Weather forecast in Rogachev in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+22
+15
30 May, Sun
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s NE
31
+21
+14
31 May, Mon
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg63%
5.4
m/s E
1
+21
+14
1 June, Tue
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg63%
5.1
m/s E
2
+21
+15
2 June, Wed
+21
+15
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg58%
5.6
m/s E
3
+20
+13
3 June, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+17
749 mmHg56%
5.5
m/s W
4
+19
+12
4 June, Fri
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
750 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NW
5
+22
+13
5 June, Sat
+22
+13
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg52%
4.1
m/s NE
6
+22
+14
6 June, Sun
+22
+14
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg57%
5.1
m/s NE
7
+21
+15
7 June, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg60%
4.6
m/s NW
8
+22
+14
8 June, Tue
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s N
9
+24
+15
9 June, Wed
+24
+15
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg58%
5.1
m/s SW
10
+24
+16
10 June, Thu
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s NW
11
+24
+16
11 June, Fri
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
746 mmHg58%
5.1
m/s W
12
+21
+15
12 June, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg62%
6
m/s W
13
+20
+14
13 June, Sun
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
746 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s W
14
+21
+14
14 June, Mon
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
748 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s NW
15
+19
+13
15 June, Tue
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
748 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s NW
16
+20
+13
16 June, Wed
+20
+13
Feels like
+18
749 mmHg56%
5
m/s NW
17
+21
+13
17 June, Thu
+21
+13
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg55%
4
m/s W
18
+22
+15
18 June, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg55%
5.1
m/s W
19
+23
+16
19 June, Sat
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s SW
20
+21
+16
20 June, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
750 mmHg58%
5
m/s N
21
+22
+15
21 June, Mon
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s SW
22
+23
+15
22 June, Tue
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NE
23
+22
+16
23 June, Wed
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg67%
4.5
m/s E
24
+22
+15
24 June, Thu
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg61%
4.9
m/s NW
25
+23
+16
25 June, Fri
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg58%
5.1
m/s NW
26
+21
+16
26 June, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s NW
27
+23
+16
27 June, Sun
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg62%
5
m/s N
28
+23
+16
28 June, Mon
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg64%
5.8
m/s NE
29
+23
+17
29 June, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg62%
5
m/s N
30
+24
+16
30 June, Wed
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg57%
5
m/s N
1
+22
+16
1 July, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg62%
5
m/s NW
2
+23
+16
2 July, Fri
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NW
3
+24
+16
3 July, Sat
+24
+16
Feels like
+24
750 mmHg61%
3.7
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Rogachev June

11
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
61
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindNW
52
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in June