Weather forecast in Rimini in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+8
+7
27 December, Sun
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
759 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s NW
+11
28
+8
+8
28 December, Mon
+8
+8
Feels like
+3
762 mmHg67%
6.5
m/s NW
+11
29
+8
+7
29 December, Tue
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
763 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s N
+10
30
+8
+7
30 December, Wed
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
763 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s N
+11
31
+8
+7
31 December, Thu
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
763 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s N
+11
1
+8
+7
1 January, Fri
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
761 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s NW
+11
2
+8
+6
2 January, Sat
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
759 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s W
+11
3
+8
+8
3 January, Sun
+8
+8
Feels like
+3
761 mmHg73%
7.3
m/s N
+10
4
+8
+7
4 January, Mon
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
758 mmHg73%
6.4
m/s NW
+11
5
+9
+7
5 January, Tue
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
756 mmHg72%
6
m/s NW
+11
6
+8
+7
6 January, Wed
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
757 mmHg68%
7
m/s NW
+10
7
+8
+7
7 January, Thu
+8
+7
Feels like
+5
760 mmHg72%
5
m/s W
+11
8
+9
+8
8 January, Fri
+9
+8
Feels like
+6
761 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s W
+11
9
+9
+8
9 January, Sat
+9
+8
Feels like
+6
761 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s W
+11
10
+9
+8
10 January, Sun
+9
+8
Feels like
+6
759 mmHg73%
5
m/s W
+11
11
+10
+8
11 January, Mon
+10
+8
Feels like
+7
759 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s W
+12
12
+10
+8
12 January, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
760 mmHg68%
6
m/s W
+11
13
+10
+8
13 January, Wed
+10
+8
Feels like
+6
757 mmHg70%
5.9
m/s W
+11
14
+9
+8
14 January, Thu
+9
+8
Feels like
+5
756 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s W
+11
15
+9
+7
15 January, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
758 mmHg70%
5.3
m/s W
+11
16
+8
+7
16 January, Sat
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg68%
7
m/s N
+10
17
+8
+7
17 January, Sun
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
758 mmHg72%
7.1
m/s N
+10
18
+8
+7
18 January, Mon
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
760 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s N
+10
19
+8
+7
19 January, Tue
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
759 mmHg68%
5
m/s NW
+11
20
+9
+7
20 January, Wed
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
756 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s N
+11
21
+8
+7
21 January, Thu
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
756 mmHg77%
5.6
m/s N
+10
22
+9
+7
22 January, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
757 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s NW
+10
23
+8
+7
23 January, Sat
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg70%
6.9
m/s N
+10
24
+8
+7
24 January, Sun
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
756 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s N
+10
25
+8
+7
25 January, Mon
+8
+7
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg66%
7
m/s NE
+10
26
+8
+6
26 January, Tue
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
760 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s NE
+10
27
+8
+7
27 January, Wed
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
759 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s NW
+10
28
+8
+7
28 January, Thu
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
758 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s N
+10
29
+8
+6
29 January, Fri
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
758 mmHg73%
6.3
m/s NE
+10
30
+9
+8
30 January, Sat
+9
+8
Feels like
+5
755 mmHg77%
6.1
m/s W
+10
31
+8
+7
31 January, Sun
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
755 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s W
+10
1
+9
+7
1 February, Mon
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
755 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s NW
+11
2
+9
+8
2 February, Tue
+9
+8
Feels like
+4
755 mmHg72%
6.4
m/s W
+10
3
+9
+7
3 February, Wed
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
756 mmHg73%
7.9
m/s E
+10
4
+9
+7
4 February, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
757 mmHg73%
7.5
m/s NW
+10
5
+10
+8
5 February, Fri
+10
+8
Feels like
+5
756 mmHg70%
7
m/s S
+10
6
+9
+9
6 February, Sat
+9
+9
Feels like
+4
754 mmHg75%
8.6
m/s N
+10
Average data for 10 years

Rimini January

9
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
4.1
m/s
WindNW
50
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+11
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January