Monthly weather forecast in Richmond

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
9
+23
+17
9 May, Sun
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
760 mmHg63%
5.3
m/s W
10
+20
+16
10 May, Mon
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg72%
5.6
m/s SE
11
+21
+15
11 May, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
761 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s W
12
+19
+15
12 May, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
762 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s N
13
+23
+14
13 May, Thu
+23
+14
Feels like
+22
762 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s SW
14
+24
+18
14 May, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
760 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s SW
15
May
+25
+11
15 May, Sat
+25
+11
Feels like
+21
764 mmHg38%
2.4
m/s N
Climate normal
+24
+19
16
+24
+14
16 May, Sun
+24
+14
Feels like
+19
765 mmHg44%
2.3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+23
+18
17
+23
+15
17 May, Mon
+23
+15
Feels like
+20
765 mmHg68%
2.1
m/s SE
Climate normal
+21
+17
18
+24
+13
18 May, Tue
+24
+13
Feels like
+21
766 mmHg71%
1.3
m/s E
Climate normal
+23
+16
19
+27
+16
19 May, Wed
+27
+16
Feels like
+24
768 mmHg52%
1.4
m/s S
Climate normal
+23
+16
20
+30
+18
20 May, Thu
+30
+18
Feels like
+26
767 mmHg50%
1.9
m/s SW
Climate normal
+24
+17
21
+31
+19
21 May, Fri
+31
+19
Feels like
+28
765 mmHg47%
2.3
m/s SW
Climate normal
+24
+17
22
+31
+20
22 May, Sat
+31
+20
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg47%
2.1
m/s W
Climate normal
+23
+18
23
+30
+19
23 May, Sun
+30
+19
Feels like
+28
760 mmHg56%
1.7
m/s NW
Climate normal
+23
+17
24
+29
+19
24 May, Mon
+29
+19
Feels like
+28
760 mmHg64%
1.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+24
+17
Average data for 10 years
25
+27
+19
25 May, Tue
+27
+19
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg58%
5.3
m/s SW
26
+28
+21
26 May, Wed
+28
+21
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg64%
5.4
m/s SW
27
+27
+21
27 May, Thu
+27
+21
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s S
28
+26
+21
28 May, Fri
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
762 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s SW
29
+27
+20
29 May, Sat
+27
+20
Feels like
+29
762 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s SW
30
+27
+21
30 May, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s SW
31
+28
+21
31 May, Mon
+28
+21
Feels like
+29
761 mmHg61%
5.6
m/s SW
1 June
+27
+21
1 June, Tue
+27
+21
Feels like
+29
760 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s SW
2
+26
+20
2 June, Wed
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
760 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s W
3
+25
+20
3 June, Thu
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
759 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s SW
4
+26
+20
4 June, Fri
+26
+20
Feels like
+27
757 mmHg72%
5.3
m/s W
5
+26
+20
5 June, Sat
+26
+20
Feels like
+27
758 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s W
6
+25
+19
6 June, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+26
759 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s S
7
+28
+20
7 June, Mon
+28
+20
Feels like
+29
759 mmHg60%
4.5
m/s SW
8
+29
+22
8 June, Tue
+29
+22
Feels like
+30
759 mmHg60%
5.4
m/s SW
9
+29
+22
9 June, Wed
+29
+22
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg56%
4.6
m/s SW
10
+30
+23
10 June, Thu
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
760 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s SW
11
+30
+23
11 June, Fri
+30
+23
Feels like
+32
760 mmHg63%
5
m/s SW
12
+30
+23
12 June, Sat
+30
+23
Feels like
+32
758 mmHg63%
5
m/s W

Average for 30 days

3
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
60
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindSW
62
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)