Weather forecast in Ribeirao Preto in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+28
+23
31 October, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
713 mmHg70%
4.6
m/s E
1
+28
+24
1 November, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
713 mmHg68%
5
m/s E
2
+28
+24
2 November, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+30
713 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s NE
3
+27
+23
3 November, Wed
+27
+23
Feels like
+30
713 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s NE
4
+27
+23
4 November, Thu
+27
+23
Feels like
+30
713 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s NE
5
+26
+22
5 November, Fri
+26
+22
Feels like
+29
713 mmHg80%
4.3
m/s E
6
+25
+22
6 November, Sat
+25
+22
Feels like
+28
713 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s E
7
+27
+23
7 November, Sun
+27
+23
Feels like
+30
713 mmHg74%
4
m/s NE
8
+27
+24
8 November, Mon
+27
+24
Feels like
+29
712 mmHg76%
4.4
m/s NE
9
+29
+24
9 November, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+32
712 mmHg72%
4.3
m/s NE
10
+28
+24
10 November, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
712 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s NE
11
+28
+24
11 November, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
712 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s NE
12
+27
+23
12 November, Fri
+27
+23
Feels like
+30
712 mmHg76%
4.3
m/s E
13
+26
+22
13 November, Sat
+26
+22
Feels like
+29
712 mmHg79%
5
m/s E
14
+26
+22
14 November, Sun
+26
+22
Feels like
+29
711 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s E
15
+27
+22
15 November, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+30
711 mmHg77%
4.1
m/s E
16
+28
+23
16 November, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+31
711 mmHg73%
4.4
m/s E
17
+28
+23
17 November, Wed
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
712 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s E
18
+28
+23
18 November, Thu
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
712 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s NE
19
+28
+23
19 November, Fri
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
712 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s E
20
+28
+23
20 November, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
712 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s NE
21
+27
+23
21 November, Sun
+27
+23
Feels like
+29
712 mmHg76%
4.4
m/s N
22
+26
+23
22 November, Mon
+26
+23
Feels like
+30
712 mmHg79%
3.4
m/s E
23
+27
+23
23 November, Tue
+27
+23
Feels like
+30
712 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s NE
24
+27
+23
24 November, Wed
+27
+23
Feels like
+31
712 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s NE
25
+27
+24
25 November, Thu
+27
+24
Feels like
+30
712 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s NE
26
+27
+23
26 November, Fri
+27
+23
Feels like
+31
712 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s E
27
+28
+24
27 November, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
712 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s E
28
+27
+23
28 November, Sun
+27
+23
Feels like
+30
712 mmHg77%
4
m/s NE
29
+27
+23
29 November, Mon
+27
+23
Feels like
+30
712 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s E
30
+26
+23
30 November, Tue
+26
+23
Feels like
+29
712 mmHg83%
4
m/s E
1
+26
+23
1 December, Wed
+26
+23
Feels like
+29
712 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s NE
2
+27
+24
2 December, Thu
+27
+24
Feels like
+31
712 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s N
3
+27
+23
3 December, Fri
+27
+23
Feels like
+31
711 mmHg81%
4
m/s NW
4
+27
+23
4 December, Sat
+27
+23
Feels like
+30
711 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Ribeirao Preto November

5
sunny days
16
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindNE
227
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in November