Weather forecast in Reykyavik in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+1
0
28 November, Sun
+1
0
Feels like
−6
743 mmHg85%
8.1
m/s N
+5
29
+1
−1
29 November, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−6
742 mmHg83%
8.8
m/s W
+5
30
+1
0
30 November, Tue
+1
0
Feels like
−6
740 mmHg85%
9.3
m/s SW
+5
1
+1
0
1 December, Wed
+1
0
Feels like
−7
738 mmHg80%
10.5
m/s W
+4
2
0
−1
2 December, Thu
0
−1
Feels like
−6
738 mmHg79%
8.1
m/s SE
+4
3
0
−1
3 December, Fri
0
−1
Feels like
−7
735 mmHg80%
7.6
m/s E
+5
4
−1
−3
4 December, Sat
−1
−3
Feels like
−8
738 mmHg81%
9.8
m/s NE
+5
5
−2
−3
5 December, Sun
−2
−3
Feels like
−9
738 mmHg82%
9
m/s E
+4
6
−1
−1
6 December, Mon
−1
−1
Feels like
−8
736 mmHg82%
9.3
m/s E
+4
7
+1
+1
7 December, Tue
+1
+1
Feels like
−6
733 mmHg85%
10.8
m/s SE
+5
8
+1
−2
8 December, Wed
+1
−2
Feels like
−5
734 mmHg83%
8.1
m/s E
+5
9
+1
+1
9 December, Thu
+1
+1
Feels like
−7
738 mmHg81%
10.3
m/s NE
+6
10
+2
+1
10 December, Fri
+2
+1
Feels like
−5
739 mmHg85%
10.8
m/s E
+6
11
+2
0
11 December, Sat
+2
0
Feels like
−4
739 mmHg86%
9
m/s SE
+5
12
+1
0
12 December, Sun
+1
0
Feels like
−5
734 mmHg83%
8.5
m/s E
+5
13
+1
−1
13 December, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−5
737 mmHg85%
7
m/s E
+5
14
−1
−2
14 December, Tue
−1
−2
Feels like
−7
739 mmHg81%
6.6
m/s NE
+5
15
+1
0
15 December, Wed
+1
0
Feels like
−7
736 mmHg81%
10.6
m/s E
+4
16
+1
0
16 December, Thu
+1
0
Feels like
−7
733 mmHg80%
11.5
m/s NW
+4
17
+1
0
17 December, Fri
+1
0
Feels like
−5
732 mmHg82%
9.1
m/s E
+4
18
0
−1
18 December, Sat
0
−1
Feels like
−7
733 mmHg77%
9.3
m/s NW
+4
19
0
−1
19 December, Sun
0
−1
Feels like
−9
734 mmHg80%
11.8
m/s E
+4
20
0
−1
20 December, Mon
0
−1
Feels like
−7
729 mmHg81%
11.8
m/s NE
+3
21
0
−2
21 December, Tue
0
−2
Feels like
−6
728 mmHg83%
7.9
m/s N
+3
22
+1
−1
22 December, Wed
+1
−1
Feels like
−7
731 mmHg82%
10.5
m/s E
+4
23
0
−2
23 December, Thu
0
−2
Feels like
−8
731 mmHg82%
11.1
m/s NE
+5
24
−1
−2
24 December, Fri
−1
−2
Feels like
−9
736 mmHg79%
10.6
m/s NE
+5
25
0
−2
25 December, Sat
0
−2
Feels like
−10
734 mmHg80%
11.6
m/s NW
+5
26
0
−1
26 December, Sun
0
−1
Feels like
−8
741 mmHg80%
10.5
m/s E
+4
27
+1
−1
27 December, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−7
738 mmHg83%
10.1
m/s SE
+5
28
+1
−1
28 December, Tue
+1
−1
Feels like
−8
736 mmHg81%
10.6
m/s S
+5
29
+1
0
29 December, Wed
+1
0
Feels like
−7
730 mmHg85%
10.5
m/s SE
+4
30
+1
−2
30 December, Thu
+1
−2
Feels like
−6
732 mmHg82%
9.5
m/s E
+5
31
+1
−2
31 December, Fri
+1
−2
Feels like
−6
732 mmHg82%
9.5
m/s E
+5
1
+1
0
1 January, Sat
+1
0
Feels like
−6
743 mmHg82%
9.1
m/s E
+4
Average data for 10 years

Reykyavik December

3
sunny days
13
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
7
m/s
WindE
150
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)
+5
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December