Monthly weather forecast in Reşiţa

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 August
+28
+20
1 August, Sun
+28
+20
Feels like
+28
728 mmHg51%
4
m/s E
2
+28
+21
2 August, Mon
+28
+21
Feels like
+28
728 mmHg49%
3.5
m/s E
3
+28
+23
3 August, Tue
+28
+23
Feels like
+29
727 mmHg46%
3.5
m/s N
4
+28
+22
4 August, Wed
+28
+22
Feels like
+29
727 mmHg50%
3
m/s NE
5
+29
+22
5 August, Thu
+29
+22
Feels like
+29
727 mmHg50%
3.9
m/s SE
6
August
+27
+15
6 August, Fri
+27
+15
Feels like
+22
730 mmHg63%
4.1
m/s W
Climate normal
+27
+21
7
+29
+18
7 August, Sat
+29
+18
Feels like
+27
732 mmHg53%
1.9
m/s N
Climate normal
+27
+21
8
+35
+24
8 August, Sun
+35
+24
Feels like
+31
731 mmHg38%
3.8
m/s S
Climate normal
+27
+20
9
+31
+20
9 August, Mon
+31
+20
Feels like
+30
734 mmHg50%
1.8
m/s N
Climate normal
+26
+20
10
+30
+18
10 August, Tue
+30
+18
Feels like
+28
733 mmHg55%
2.2
m/s NW
Climate normal
+26
+19
11
+28
+18
11 August, Wed
+28
+18
Feels like
+24
733 mmHg52%
2.1
m/s NW
Climate normal
+26
+20
12
+29
+18
12 August, Thu
+29
+18
Feels like
+24
734 mmHg50%
1.8
m/s N
Climate normal
+26
+19
13
+29
+18
13 August, Fri
+29
+18
Feels like
+24
734 mmHg46%
0.8
m/s E
Climate normal
+27
+20
14
+30
+19
14 August, Sat
+30
+19
Feels like
+24
733 mmHg47%
0.8
m/s N
Climate normal
+27
+20
15
+30
+18
15 August, Sun
+30
+18
Feels like
+25
734 mmHg45%
0.6
m/s N
Climate normal
+27
+21
Average data for 10 years
16
+25
+20
16 August, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+25
727 mmHg50%
4.5
m/s NE
17
+25
+19
17 August, Tue
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
728 mmHg49%
3.5
m/s N
18
+27
+19
18 August, Wed
+27
+19
Feels like
+26
729 mmHg43%
4.3
m/s NE
19
+26
+19
19 August, Thu
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
730 mmHg46%
4
m/s NE
20
+25
+19
20 August, Fri
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
730 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s SE
21
+26
+19
21 August, Sat
+26
+19
Feels like
+25
729 mmHg44%
3.5
m/s N
22
+26
+21
22 August, Sun
+26
+21
Feels like
+25
729 mmHg46%
3.4
m/s SE
23
+26
+20
23 August, Mon
+26
+20
Feels like
+25
728 mmHg50%
3.5
m/s SE
24
+26
+20
24 August, Tue
+26
+20
Feels like
+26
728 mmHg46%
4
m/s NE
25
+27
+20
25 August, Wed
+27
+20
Feels like
+27
729 mmHg44%
3.7
m/s SE
26
+28
+21
26 August, Thu
+28
+21
Feels like
+27
728 mmHg41%
3.9
m/s SE
27
+24
+19
27 August, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
728 mmHg51%
4
m/s NE
28
+24
+18
28 August, Sat
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
729 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s N
29
+24
+18
29 August, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
728 mmHg50%
3.2
m/s N
30
+24
+19
30 August, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+22
728 mmHg44%
4.6
m/s NW
31
+25
+18
31 August, Tue
+25
+18
Feels like
+23
728 mmHg46%
4.1
m/s SE
1 September
+25
+19
1 September, Wed
+25
+19
Feels like
+23
728 mmHg46%
4.3
m/s E
2
+24
+18
2 September, Thu
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
728 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s E
3
+24
+18
3 September, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
728 mmHg50%
3.7
m/s SE
4
+23
+18
4 September, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
728 mmHg51%
4
m/s E

Average for 30 days

21
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
8
cloudy days
48
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindN
15
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)