Weather forecast in Regina in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−7
−12
28 February, Sun
−7
−12
Feels like
−14
709 mmHg87%
7.4
m/s NW
1
−6
−8
1 March, Mon
−6
−8
Feels like
−11
709 mmHg86%
6.5
m/s S
2
−6
−10
2 March, Tue
−6
−10
Feels like
−13
707 mmHg87%
7.5
m/s NW
3
−5
−7
3 March, Wed
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
708 mmHg87%
5.9
m/s S
4
−4
−6
4 March, Thu
−4
−6
Feels like
−9
707 mmHg88%
6.4
m/s NW
5
−4
−7
5 March, Fri
−4
−7
Feels like
−11
706 mmHg87%
7.3
m/s NW
6
−5
−7
6 March, Sat
−5
−7
Feels like
−12
706 mmHg87%
7.6
m/s W
7
−3
−5
7 March, Sun
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
706 mmHg89%
6.3
m/s W
8
−3
−6
8 March, Mon
−3
−6
Feels like
−9
709 mmHg87%
6.4
m/s NW
9
−2
−4
9 March, Tue
−2
−4
Feels like
−8
709 mmHg89%
6
m/s SW
10
0
−4
10 March, Wed
0
−4
Feels like
−6
709 mmHg88%
7.1
m/s SW
11
0
−3
11 March, Thu
0
−3
Feels like
−6
708 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s SW
12
+3
+1
12 March, Fri
+3
+1
Feels like
−4
705 mmHg87%
8.3
m/s SW
13
+4
+1
13 March, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
−2
704 mmHg85%
7.6
m/s SW
14
+1
−1
14 March, Sun
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
706 mmHg82%
7
m/s S
15
+2
−1
15 March, Mon
+2
−1
Feels like
−4
705 mmHg83%
7.9
m/s SW
16
+2
−2
16 March, Tue
+2
−2
Feels like
−4
705 mmHg83%
6.5
m/s W
17
+1
−2
17 March, Wed
+1
−2
Feels like
−5
708 mmHg81%
6.9
m/s W
18
+1
−2
18 March, Thu
+1
−2
Feels like
−5
708 mmHg83%
6
m/s NW
19
+1
−3
19 March, Fri
+1
−3
Feels like
−5
707 mmHg82%
8
m/s SE
20
−1
−3
20 March, Sat
−1
−3
Feels like
−8
709 mmHg82%
8.3
m/s SE
21
0
−2
21 March, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−7
707 mmHg85%
7.4
m/s E
22
−1
−4
22 March, Mon
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
711 mmHg82%
6
m/s NE
23
−2
−5
23 March, Tue
−2
−5
Feels like
−8
712 mmHg85%
7.1
m/s N
24
−1
−4
24 March, Wed
−1
−4
Feels like
−7
708 mmHg82%
6.9
m/s SE
25
+1
−3
25 March, Thu
+1
−3
Feels like
−5
708 mmHg80%
6.5
m/s E
26
+3
−1
26 March, Fri
+3
−1
Feels like
−3
708 mmHg82%
5.5
m/s SE
27
+3
0
27 March, Sat
+3
0
Feels like
−2
707 mmHg86%
6
m/s S
28
+6
+4
28 March, Sun
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
705 mmHg81%
6.5
m/s S
29
+6
+1
29 March, Mon
+6
+1
Feels like
0
704 mmHg80%
7.4
m/s W
30
+4
0
30 March, Tue
+4
0
Feels like
−1
705 mmHg76%
6.5
m/s W
31
+5
+2
31 March, Wed
+5
+2
Feels like
0
705 mmHg76%
6
m/s SW
1
+4
+1
1 April, Thu
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
704 mmHg79%
6.8
m/s E
2
+5
+2
2 April, Fri
+5
+2
Feels like
−1
705 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s NW
3
+5
+1
3 April, Sat
+5
+1
Feels like
0
708 mmHg77%
6.4
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Regina March

2
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
85
%
air humidity
5.1
m/s
WindSW
34
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in March