Weather forecast in Rechitsa in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
−1
−1
27 December, Sun
−1
−1
Feels like
−7
750 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s SW
28
−1
−3
28 December, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
749 mmHg87%
6.1
m/s W
29
−2
−3
29 December, Tue
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
754 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s NW
30
−3
−4
30 December, Wed
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
753 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s W
31
−3
−4
31 December, Thu
−3
−4
Feels like
−8
753 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s W
1
−2
−4
1 January, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
750 mmHg89%
5.3
m/s SW
2
−4
−4
2 January, Sat
−4
−4
Feels like
−10
750 mmHg87%
6.5
m/s SW
3
−4
−5
3 January, Sun
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
750 mmHg87%
5.9
m/s W
4
−5
−6
4 January, Mon
−5
−6
Feels like
−10
747 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s SW
5
−5
−6
5 January, Tue
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
748 mmHg87%
5.1
m/s SW
6
−7
−8
6 January, Wed
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
751 mmHg83%
6.6
m/s SE
7
−6
−8
7 January, Thu
−6
−8
Feels like
−12
751 mmHg87%
6.3
m/s E
8
−5
−7
8 January, Fri
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
752 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s NE
9
−3
−6
9 January, Sat
−3
−6
Feels like
−9
750 mmHg89%
5.4
m/s SW
10
−2
−3
10 January, Sun
−2
−3
Feels like
−8
749 mmHg91%
5.8
m/s S
11
−1
−3
11 January, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
748 mmHg88%
6.3
m/s SW
12
−1
−2
12 January, Tue
−1
−2
Feels like
−8
745 mmHg91%
6.8
m/s SW
13
−1
−3
13 January, Wed
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
746 mmHg91%
6.5
m/s SW
14
−3
−3
14 January, Thu
−3
−3
Feels like
−8
748 mmHg89%
5.1
m/s SW
15
−1
−4
15 January, Fri
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
749 mmHg93%
4.9
m/s SE
16
−3
−3
16 January, Sat
−3
−3
Feels like
−8
751 mmHg92%
5.1
m/s S
17
−3
−5
17 January, Sun
−3
−5
Feels like
−9
753 mmHg89%
5
m/s SE
18
−5
−5
18 January, Mon
−5
−5
Feels like
−10
754 mmHg88%
4.6
m/s NE
19
−5
−7
19 January, Tue
−5
−7
Feels like
−12
752 mmHg89%
5.9
m/s SE
20
−4
−7
20 January, Wed
−4
−7
Feels like
−11
751 mmHg92%
6
m/s SE
21
−4
−5
21 January, Thu
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
751 mmHg92%
5.8
m/s SE
22
−5
−6
22 January, Fri
−5
−6
Feels like
−12
751 mmHg92%
5.8
m/s E
23
−5
−7
23 January, Sat
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
751 mmHg91%
5.1
m/s E
24
−7
−7
24 January, Sun
−7
−7
Feels like
−12
752 mmHg88%
4.5
m/s N
25
−7
−8
25 January, Mon
−7
−8
Feels like
−13
753 mmHg89%
5.4
m/s E
26
−7
−9
26 January, Tue
−7
−9
Feels like
−12
754 mmHg88%
4.6
m/s SE
27
−5
−7
27 January, Wed
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
751 mmHg91%
5.3
m/s E
28
−5
−7
28 January, Thu
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
752 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s E
29
−5
−6
29 January, Fri
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
753 mmHg87%
5.9
m/s S
30
−4
−7
30 January, Sat
−4
−7
Feels like
−11
752 mmHg91%
6.3
m/s S
31
−4
−5
31 January, Sun
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
749 mmHg89%
6.1
m/s S
1
−4
−5
1 February, Mon
−4
−5
Feels like
−10
750 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s S
2
−4
−6
2 February, Tue
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
750 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s S
3
−3
−6
3 February, Wed
−3
−6
Feels like
−9
751 mmHg89%
5.1
m/s S
4
−2
−5
4 February, Thu
−2
−5
Feels like
−7
750 mmHg89%
5.1
m/s S
5
−1
−4
5 February, Fri
−1
−4
Feels like
−7
750 mmHg88%
5.3
m/s S
6
−3
−3
6 February, Sat
−3
−3
Feels like
−8
752 mmHg87%
5.4
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Rechitsa January

1
sunny day
7
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
89
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindS
53
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January