Weather forecast in Ranchi in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+21
+15
27 December, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+18
719 mmHg36%
3.9
m/s N
28
+21
+16
28 December, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
719 mmHg37%
3.9
m/s N
29
+22
+17
29 December, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+19
719 mmHg38%
3.4
m/s N
30
+22
+17
30 December, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
719 mmHg41%
3.5
m/s N
31
+22
+17
31 December, Thu
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
719 mmHg41%
3.5
m/s N
1
+22
+17
1 January, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
718 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s N
2
+21
+16
2 January, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
719 mmHg50%
3.9
m/s N
3
+21
+16
3 January, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
719 mmHg51%
4.1
m/s N
4
+20
+15
4 January, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
719 mmHg50%
4.1
m/s NW
5
+21
+15
5 January, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
718 mmHg47%
3.9
m/s NW
6
+21
+16
6 January, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
718 mmHg47%
4
m/s N
7
+21
+15
7 January, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+18
719 mmHg46%
3.9
m/s N
8
+21
+16
8 January, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
719 mmHg44%
3.5
m/s N
9
+21
+16
9 January, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
719 mmHg46%
3.9
m/s NW
10
+20
+16
10 January, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
719 mmHg46%
4.4
m/s NW
11
+20
+15
11 January, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
719 mmHg40%
4.1
m/s NW
12
+20
+15
12 January, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+16
719 mmHg43%
4.5
m/s NW
13
+19
+13
13 January, Wed
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
719 mmHg43%
4.3
m/s NW
14
+21
+15
14 January, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+18
719 mmHg40%
3.5
m/s NW
15
+21
+16
15 January, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
719 mmHg38%
4
m/s N
16
+22
+16
16 January, Sat
+22
+16
Feels like
+19
719 mmHg37%
4
m/s N
17
+22
+17
17 January, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+19
719 mmHg37%
4.1
m/s N
18
+22
+16
18 January, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+19
719 mmHg38%
3.9
m/s N
19
+22
+17
19 January, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
718 mmHg43%
4.6
m/s NW
20
+21
+16
20 January, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
719 mmHg47%
4.8
m/s N
21
+20
+14
21 January, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
720 mmHg40%
4.6
m/s N
22
+21
+15
22 January, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+18
720 mmHg34%
4
m/s N
23
+21
+16
23 January, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+18
719 mmHg36%
4.6
m/s NW
24
+22
+16
24 January, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+19
719 mmHg37%
4.8
m/s N
25
+22
+17
25 January, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+19
719 mmHg40%
4
m/s N
26
+22
+16
26 January, Tue
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
719 mmHg40%
4
m/s N
27
+23
+16
27 January, Wed
+23
+16
Feels like
+20
719 mmHg38%
4.5
m/s NW
28
+22
+16
28 January, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+19
719 mmHg37%
4.5
m/s NW
29
+22
+16
29 January, Fri
+22
+16
Feels like
+20
719 mmHg40%
3.7
m/s N
30
+22
+17
30 January, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+19
719 mmHg37%
5
m/s NW
31
+22
+16
31 January, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+19
719 mmHg37%
4.5
m/s N
1
+22
+16
1 February, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+19
719 mmHg33%
4
m/s N
2
+22
+16
2 February, Tue
+22
+16
Feels like
+19
719 mmHg28%
3.5
m/s N
3
+23
+17
3 February, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+20
719 mmHg30%
4.1
m/s N
4
+24
+18
4 February, Thu
+24
+18
Feels like
+21
719 mmHg31%
4
m/s N
5
+24
+18
5 February, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+22
718 mmHg34%
3.7
m/s N
6
+25
+19
6 February, Sat
+25
+19
Feels like
+22
718 mmHg31%
4
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Ranchi January

30
sunny days
1
day with precipitation
0
cloudy days
41
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindN
14
mm of precipitation
(2% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January