Monthly weather forecast in Raleigh

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+12
+6
28 February, Sun
+12
+6
Feels like
+8
760 mmHg66%
5.3
m/s W
1 March
+19
+6
1 March, Mon
+19
+6
Feels like
+16
751 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s W
Climate normal
+13
+7
2
+11
+4
2 March, Tue
+11
+4
Feels like
+7
759 mmHg48%
3.3
m/s NE
Climate normal
+8
+6
3
+16
+6
3 March, Wed
+16
+6
Feels like
+14
752 mmHg53%
1.5
m/s N
Climate normal
+11
+2
4
+18
+4
4 March, Thu
+18
+4
Feels like
+13
751 mmHg38%
5.3
m/s NW
Climate normal
+11
+6
5
March
+11
+2
5 March, Fri
+11
+2
Feels like
+2
754 mmHg39%
3.7
m/s NW
Climate normal
+10
+6
6
+12
0
6 March, Sat
+12
0
Feels like
+4
756 mmHg43%
2.5
m/s NW
Climate normal
+12
+5
7
+10
−1
7 March, Sun
+10
−1
Feels like
0
760 mmHg39%
3.6
m/s NW
Climate normal
+16
+7
8
+14
+2
8 March, Mon
+14
+2
Feels like
+6
765 mmHg46%
1.5
m/s S
Climate normal
+18
+11
9
+19
+6
9 March, Tue
+19
+6
Feels like
+9
764 mmHg44%
2.7
m/s S
Climate normal
+17
+11
10
+21
+11
10 March, Wed
+21
+11
Feels like
+11
763 mmHg52%
3.5
m/s S
Climate normal
+16
+10
11
+23
+14
11 March, Thu
+23
+14
Feels like
+16
760 mmHg59%
5.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+15
+11
12
+24
+13
12 March, Fri
+24
+13
Feels like
+18
758 mmHg55%
3.4
m/s SW
Climate normal
+13
+8
13
+21
+11
13 March, Sat
+21
+11
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg57%
1.8
m/s W
Climate normal
+14
+8
14
+18
+10
14 March, Sun
+18
+10
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg65%
1.3
m/s E
Climate normal
+15
+9
Average data for 10 years
15
+16
+11
15 March, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
757 mmHg66%
4.1
m/s W
16
+16
+10
16 March, Tue
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
758 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s NW
17
+15
+9
17 March, Wed
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
759 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s N
18
+16
+10
18 March, Thu
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
759 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s N
19
+16
+10
19 March, Fri
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
759 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s SW
20
+15
+10
20 March, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s W
21
+17
+10
21 March, Sun
+17
+10
Feels like
+14
758 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s W
22
+15
+10
22 March, Mon
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s SW
23
+15
+9
23 March, Tue
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
759 mmHg67%
5.5
m/s S
24
+14
+9
24 March, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
757 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s S
25
+15
+10
25 March, Thu
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg74%
4.8
m/s W
26
+14
+10
26 March, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
759 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s NW
27
+15
+9
27 March, Sat
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
758 mmHg69%
5.6
m/s SW
28
+17
+11
28 March, Sun
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
755 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s SW
29
+15
+11
29 March, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
757 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s NW
30
+17
+10
30 March, Tue
+17
+10
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg67%
5.4
m/s SE
31
+18
+13
31 March, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
756 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s W
1 April
+20
+12
1 April, Thu
+20
+12
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg64%
5.4
m/s SW
2
+20
+14
2 April, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg60%
6.3
m/s SW
3
+18
+14
3 April, Sat
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg60%
6
m/s SW

Average for 30 days

14
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
61
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindSW
46
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)