Weather forecast in Raleigh in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+30
+22
27 June, Sun
+30
+22
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg51%
3.7
m/s SW
28
+29
+23
28 June, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg54%
4
m/s SW
29
+30
+23
29 June, Tue
+30
+23
Feels like
+32
754 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s SW
30
+30
+23
30 June, Wed
+30
+23
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s S
1
+30
+23
1 July, Thu
+30
+23
Feels like
+32
756 mmHg56%
4
m/s SW
2
+29
+23
2 July, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s SW
3
+30
+23
3 July, Sat
+30
+23
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s SW
4
+30
+23
4 July, Sun
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
758 mmHg60%
4
m/s S
5
+30
+23
5 July, Mon
+30
+23
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s SW
6
+31
+23
6 July, Tue
+31
+23
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg56%
4
m/s SW
7
+31
+25
7 July, Wed
+31
+25
Feels like
+34
755 mmHg61%
4.3
m/s SW
8
+31
+24
8 July, Thu
+31
+24
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg58%
3.9
m/s SW
9
+30
+24
9 July, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg64%
4
m/s SW
10
+30
+23
10 July, Sat
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg63%
3.5
m/s SW
11
+29
+24
11 July, Sun
+29
+24
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg62%
4
m/s SW
12
+30
+24
12 July, Mon
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg66%
3.5
m/s S
13
+31
+23
13 July, Tue
+31
+23
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg56%
4
m/s S
14
+30
+24
14 July, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s S
15
+30
+24
15 July, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg57%
4
m/s SW
16
+29
+24
16 July, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s SW
17
+30
+23
17 July, Sat
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
758 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s SW
18
+31
+23
18 July, Sun
+31
+23
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg56%
4
m/s SW
19
+31
+25
19 July, Mon
+31
+25
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s SW
20
+31
+24
20 July, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+35
756 mmHg62%
4
m/s SW
21
+31
+25
21 July, Wed
+31
+25
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s SW
22
+32
+25
22 July, Thu
+32
+25
Feels like
+36
755 mmHg61%
3.9
m/s SW
23
+32
+25
23 July, Fri
+32
+25
Feels like
+35
755 mmHg60%
3.9
m/s SW
24
+31
+24
24 July, Sat
+31
+24
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s W
25
+30
+24
25 July, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s S
26
+30
+24
26 July, Mon
+30
+24
Feels like
+34
755 mmHg61%
4.1
m/s S
27
+31
+25
27 July, Tue
+31
+25
Feels like
+35
754 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s SW
28
+31
+25
28 July, Wed
+31
+25
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s W
29
+30
+24
29 July, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
756 mmHg52%
4.1
m/s N
30
+28
+24
30 July, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg64%
3.7
m/s SE
31
+29
+23
31 July, Sat
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
756 mmHg62%
3.2
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Raleigh July

9
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
60
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindSW
60
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in July