February weather forecast in Radugniy

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
−20
−21
30 January, Sun
−20
−21
Feels like
−26
760 mmHg81%
4.3
m/s SW
31
−20
−20
31 January, Mon
−20
−20
Feels like
−26
762 mmHg80%
4.6
m/s S
1
−17
−19
1 February, Tue
−17
−19
Feels like
−23
761 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s SW
2
−15
−16
2 February, Wed
−15
−16
Feels like
−21
762 mmHg83%
5
m/s SW
3
−15
−15
3 February, Thu
−15
−15
Feels like
−22
761 mmHg83%
5.3
m/s SW
4
−14
−17
4 February, Fri
−14
−17
Feels like
−20
759 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s S
5
−17
−20
5 February, Sat
−17
−20
Feels like
−23
760 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s S
6
−19
−21
6 February, Sun
−19
−21
Feels like
−25
763 mmHg80%
4
m/s S
7
−20
−21
7 February, Mon
−20
−21
Feels like
−26
765 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s SW
8
−19
−20
8 February, Tue
−19
−20
Feels like
−25
765 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s SW
9
−18
−19
9 February, Wed
−18
−19
Feels like
−24
763 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s SW
10
−19
−19
10 February, Thu
−19
−19
Feels like
−25
762 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
11
−16
−18
11 February, Fri
−16
−18
Feels like
−23
760 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s SW
12
−18
−19
12 February, Sat
−18
−19
Feels like
−24
760 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s SW
13
−16
−16
13 February, Sun
−16
−16
Feels like
−22
758 mmHg83%
5.3
m/s SW
14
−17
−20
14 February, Mon
−17
−20
Feels like
−23
759 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s SW
15
−17
−19
15 February, Tue
−17
−19
Feels like
−23
762 mmHg82%
4.5
m/s SW
16
−16
−19
16 February, Wed
−16
−19
Feels like
−22
761 mmHg82%
4.1
m/s SW
17
−18
−20
17 February, Thu
−18
−20
Feels like
−23
758 mmHg81%
4.1
m/s S
18
−18
−20
18 February, Fri
−18
−20
Feels like
−24
753 mmHg82%
5
m/s W
19
−19
−22
19 February, Sat
−19
−22
Feels like
−25
756 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s W
20
−19
−19
20 February, Sun
−19
−19
Feels like
−25
757 mmHg80%
4.5
m/s S
21
−17
−17
21 February, Mon
−17
−17
Feels like
−23
755 mmHg82%
4.8
m/s S
22
−14
−15
22 February, Tue
−14
−15
Feels like
−20
755 mmHg85%
4.4
m/s SW
23
−13
−13
23 February, Wed
−13
−13
Feels like
−19
757 mmHg86%
5.1
m/s SW
24
−12
−14
24 February, Thu
−12
−14
Feels like
−18
756 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s SW
25
−13
−14
25 February, Fri
−13
−14
Feels like
−19
759 mmHg86%
4.6
m/s SW
26
−13
−13
26 February, Sat
−13
−13
Feels like
−19
758 mmHg86%
5.6
m/s S
27
−8
−9
27 February, Sun
−8
−9
Feels like
−14
753 mmHg88%
5.6
m/s S
28
−8
−13
28 February, Mon
−8
−13
Feels like
−15
755 mmHg88%
5.5
m/s SW
1
−10
−10
1 March, Tue
−10
−10
Feels like
−16
756 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s SW
2
−9
−12
2 March, Wed
−9
−12
Feels like
−14
755 mmHg88%
4.9
m/s SW
3
−9
−12
3 March, Thu
−9
−12
Feels like
−15
757 mmHg88%
4.9
m/s SW
4
−11
−13
4 March, Fri
−11
−13
Feels like
−17
759 mmHg87%
5
m/s S
5
−10
−12
5 March, Sat
−10
−12
Feels like
−16
761 mmHg86%
4.5
m/s S
Average data for 10 years

Radugniy February

0
sunny days
7
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
82
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindSW
31
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)