Weather forecast in Rabat in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+27
+22
27 June, Sun
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
753 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s NW
+25
28
+28
+22
28 June, Mon
+28
+22
Feels like
+28
753 mmHg56%
4.4
m/s NW
+25
29
+27
+22
29 June, Tue
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s NW
+25
30
+27
+22
30 June, Wed
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
754 mmHg58%
4.9
m/s NW
+25
1
+27
+22
1 July, Thu
+27
+22
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s NW
+25
2
+25
+22
2 July, Fri
+25
+22
Feels like
+26
753 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NW
+24
3
+26
+20
3 July, Sat
+26
+20
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg63%
5
m/s NW
+25
4
+26
+20
4 July, Sun
+26
+20
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg68%
5
m/s NW
+24
5
+25
+20
5 July, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
753 mmHg70%
4.4
m/s NW
+24
6
+25
+20
6 July, Tue
+25
+20
Feels like
+26
753 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s NW
+24
7
+26
+20
7 July, Wed
+26
+20
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s NW
+24
8
+27
+21
8 July, Thu
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
753 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s NW
+25
9
+27
+21
9 July, Fri
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
753 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NW
+25
10
+27
+21
10 July, Sat
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
753 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s NW
+25
11
+27
+20
11 July, Sun
+27
+20
Feels like
+28
753 mmHg64%
4.1
m/s NW
+25
12
+27
+20
12 July, Mon
+27
+20
Feels like
+28
754 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s NW
+25
13
+27
+20
13 July, Tue
+27
+20
Feels like
+28
753 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NW
+25
14
+28
+21
14 July, Wed
+28
+21
Feels like
+30
753 mmHg60%
3.9
m/s NW
+25
15
+29
+22
15 July, Thu
+29
+22
Feels like
+31
753 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NW
+26
16
+29
+23
16 July, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+30
753 mmHg56%
4.6
m/s NW
+26
17
+29
+22
17 July, Sat
+29
+22
Feels like
+30
753 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s NW
+26
18
+28
+22
18 July, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg60%
4.1
m/s NW
+25
19
+29
+22
19 July, Mon
+29
+22
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s NW
+26
20
+27
+23
20 July, Tue
+27
+23
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s W
+25
21
+27
+21
21 July, Wed
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
753 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s NW
+25
22
+27
+21
22 July, Thu
+27
+21
Feels like
+27
754 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s NW
+25
23
+26
+21
23 July, Fri
+26
+21
Feels like
+27
753 mmHg66%
4.6
m/s NW
+25
24
+27
+21
24 July, Sat
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s NW
+25
25
+27
+21
25 July, Sun
+27
+21
Feels like
+29
752 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s NW
+25
26
+27
+22
26 July, Mon
+27
+22
Feels like
+29
752 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s NW
+25
27
+27
+21
27 July, Tue
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
753 mmHg64%
4.1
m/s NW
+25
28
+27
+21
28 July, Wed
+27
+21
Feels like
+28
753 mmHg63%
4
m/s NW
+25
29
+28
+21
29 July, Thu
+28
+21
Feels like
+29
753 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s NW
+26
30
+28
+22
30 July, Fri
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
752 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NW
+26
31
+27
+22
31 July, Sat
+27
+22
Feels like
+28
752 mmHg63%
4.8
m/s NW
+25
Average data for 10 years

Rabat July

26
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
5
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindNW
1
mm of precipitation
(1% of annual average)
+25
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July