March weather forecast in Qujing

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+16
+6
27 February, Sun
+16
+6
Feels like
+11
625 mmHg52%
6.6
m/s SW
28
+16
+8
28 February, Mon
+16
+8
Feels like
+11
624 mmHg50%
7.9
m/s SW
1
+16
+8
1 March, Tue
+16
+8
Feels like
+11
624 mmHg56%
8.1
m/s SW
2
+14
+9
2 March, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+10
625 mmHg58%
7.4
m/s SW
3
+16
+8
3 March, Thu
+16
+8
Feels like
+12
624 mmHg55%
8.3
m/s SW
4
+16
+9
4 March, Fri
+16
+9
Feels like
+11
623 mmHg57%
8.6
m/s SW
5
+15
+9
5 March, Sat
+15
+9
Feels like
+11
624 mmHg60%
6.8
m/s SW
6
+15
+8
6 March, Sun
+15
+8
Feels like
+11
624 mmHg61%
7.5
m/s SW
7
+17
+9
7 March, Mon
+17
+9
Feels like
+13
624 mmHg56%
7.1
m/s SW
8
+14
+7
8 March, Tue
+14
+7
Feels like
+10
625 mmHg62%
7.4
m/s SW
9
+17
+8
9 March, Wed
+17
+8
Feels like
+13
625 mmHg56%
8.1
m/s SW
10
+18
+9
10 March, Thu
+18
+9
Feels like
+14
625 mmHg56%
8.1
m/s SW
11
+18
+9
11 March, Fri
+18
+9
Feels like
+14
624 mmHg56%
7.3
m/s SW
12
+18
+10
12 March, Sat
+18
+10
Feels like
+13
624 mmHg50%
8.1
m/s SW
13
+17
+9
13 March, Sun
+17
+9
Feels like
+13
626 mmHg50%
6.5
m/s SW
14
+18
+8
14 March, Mon
+18
+8
Feels like
+13
625 mmHg51%
7.9
m/s SW
15
+18
+10
15 March, Tue
+18
+10
Feels like
+14
625 mmHg43%
7.8
m/s SW
16
+19
+11
16 March, Wed
+19
+11
Feels like
+14
624 mmHg40%
8.6
m/s SW
17
+19
+11
17 March, Thu
+19
+11
Feels like
+14
623 mmHg41%
8.8
m/s SW
18
+19
+11
18 March, Fri
+19
+11
Feels like
+14
623 mmHg37%
7.9
m/s SW
19
+18
+11
19 March, Sat
+18
+11
Feels like
+14
624 mmHg41%
7.5
m/s SW
20
+19
+11
20 March, Sun
+19
+11
Feels like
+15
623 mmHg44%
7.3
m/s SW
21
+18
+11
21 March, Mon
+18
+11
Feels like
+14
623 mmHg46%
8.1
m/s SW
22
+19
+11
22 March, Tue
+19
+11
Feels like
+15
624 mmHg50%
8.1
m/s SW
23
+14
+10
23 March, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
626 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s S
24
+13
+7
24 March, Thu
+13
+7
Feels like
+9
627 mmHg67%
5.6
m/s S
25
+14
+7
25 March, Fri
+14
+7
Feels like
+11
627 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s SW
26
+15
+8
26 March, Sat
+15
+8
Feels like
+12
626 mmHg63%
5.6
m/s SW
27
+15
+9
27 March, Sun
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
626 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s SW
28
+16
+9
28 March, Mon
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
625 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s SW
29
+18
+10
29 March, Tue
+18
+10
Feels like
+15
624 mmHg62%
6.1
m/s SW
30
+18
+10
30 March, Wed
+18
+10
Feels like
+14
625 mmHg62%
6.5
m/s SW
31
+16
+10
31 March, Thu
+16
+10
Feels like
+12
626 mmHg66%
6.1
m/s SW
1
+18
+9
1 April, Fri
+18
+9
Feels like
+15
624 mmHg58%
7.4
m/s SW
2
+19
+11
2 April, Sat
+19
+11
Feels like
+16
624 mmHg57%
7
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Qujing March

12
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
13
cloudy days
54
%
air humidity
4.8
m/s
WindSW
18
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in March