Weather forecast in Puntarenas in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+30
+25
1 August, Sun
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
745 mmHg74%
4
m/s E
+29
2
+30
+25
2 August, Mon
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
745 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s E
+29
3
+30
+25
3 August, Tue
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
745 mmHg75%
4.4
m/s E
+29
4
+30
+25
4 August, Wed
+30
+25
Feels like
+34
745 mmHg76%
4
m/s E
+29
5
+30
+25
5 August, Thu
+30
+25
Feels like
+34
745 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s E
+29
6
+30
+25
6 August, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
745 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s E
+29
7
+30
+25
7 August, Sat
+30
+25
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg75%
4
m/s E
+29
8
+29
+25
8 August, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s SE
+29
9
+29
+25
9 August, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg79%
3.7
m/s E
+29
10
+29
+25
10 August, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s E
+29
11
+30
+25
11 August, Wed
+30
+25
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s E
+29
12
+29
+25
12 August, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
745 mmHg76%
3.4
m/s E
+29
13
+30
+25
13 August, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+34
745 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s E
+29
14
+29
+25
14 August, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s E
+29
15
+29
+25
15 August, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg77%
3.4
m/s E
+29
16
+29
+25
16 August, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s E
+29
17
+30
+25
17 August, Tue
+30
+25
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg77%
4
m/s E
+29
18
+29
+25
18 August, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
745 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s SE
+29
19
+29
+25
19 August, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
745 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s E
+29
20
+29
+25
20 August, Fri
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg76%
4
m/s E
+29
21
+29
+25
21 August, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg76%
4.5
m/s S
+29
22
+30
+25
22 August, Sun
+30
+25
Feels like
+34
745 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s E
+29
23
+29
+25
23 August, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
745 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s E
+29
24
+29
+25
24 August, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
745 mmHg75%
3.5
m/s SE
+29
25
+29
+25
25 August, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg77%
3.9
m/s S
+29
26
+28
+25
26 August, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s SE
+29
27
+28
+25
27 August, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
745 mmHg77%
4.3
m/s S
+29
28
+29
+25
28 August, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
745 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s SE
+29
29
+29
+25
29 August, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
745 mmHg79%
3.4
m/s S
+29
30
+29
+25
30 August, Mon
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
745 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s S
+29
31
+29
+25
31 August, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s SE
+29
1
+29
+25
1 September, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg79%
3.5
m/s E
+29
2
+29
+25
2 September, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg77%
3.5
m/s E
+29
3
+29
+24
3 September, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg77%
3.2
m/s E
+29
4
+28
+25
4 September, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s E
+29
Average data for 10 years

Puntarenas August

0
sunny days
31
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
2.5
m/s
WindE
446
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)
+29
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in August