Monthly weather forecast in Punta del Este

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
19
+17
+12
19 September, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg69%
8.3
m/s S
+14
20
+16
+13
20 September, Mon
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
757 mmHg68%
7.1
m/s SE
+14
21
+16
+12
21 September, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+12
758 mmHg73%
8.3
m/s SE
+14
22
+15
+11
22 September, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
760 mmHg72%
7.4
m/s SE
+14
23
September
+16
+12
23 September, Thu
+16
+12
Feels like
+12
766 mmHg81%
4
m/s E
+14
Climate normal
+15
+11
24
+14
+12
24 September, Fri
+14
+12
Feels like
+12
767 mmHg86%
4.2
m/s S
+14
Climate normal
+16
+11
25
+16
+12
25 September, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
765 mmHg84%
4.5
m/s E
+14
Climate normal
+15
+11
26
+18
+12
26 September, Sun
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
763 mmHg83%
2.8
m/s NW
+14
Climate normal
+16
+11
27
+12
+11
27 September, Mon
+12
+11
Feels like
+8
765 mmHg85%
5.9
m/s SE
+14
Climate normal
+17
+12
28
+14
+11
28 September, Tue
+14
+11
Feels like
+10
766 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s E
+14
Climate normal
+16
+13
29
+16
+11
29 September, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
765 mmHg76%
2.8
m/s E
+14
Climate normal
+15
+12
30
+16
+11
30 September, Thu
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
762 mmHg73%
2.8
m/s E
+14
Climate normal
+15
+12
1 October
+16
+12
1 October, Fri
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
761 mmHg72%
2.4
m/s SE
+14
Climate normal
+16
+12
2
+16
+12
2 October, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
762 mmHg77%
2
m/s E
+14
Climate normal
+16
+12
Average data for 10 years
3
+18
+13
3 October, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+14
758 mmHg67%
7.8
m/s NE
+15
4
+18
+14
4 October, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
757 mmHg69%
6.9
m/s NE
+15
5
+19
+13
5 October, Tue
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
758 mmHg64%
6.5
m/s NE
+15
6
+17
+13
6 October, Wed
+17
+13
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg68%
8.3
m/s E
+15
7
+17
+13
7 October, Thu
+17
+13
Feels like
+13
759 mmHg74%
7.1
m/s E
+15
8
+17
+13
8 October, Fri
+17
+13
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg75%
8.3
m/s E
+15
9
+18
+13
9 October, Sat
+18
+13
Feels like
+14
759 mmHg70%
7.5
m/s E
+16
10
+17
+13
10 October, Sun
+17
+13
Feels like
+13
760 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s E
+16
11
+18
+13
11 October, Mon
+18
+13
Feels like
+14
758 mmHg68%
7
m/s E
+15
12
+20
+14
12 October, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
756 mmHg68%
6
m/s NE
+16
13
+17
+14
13 October, Wed
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s SE
+15
14
+19
+14
14 October, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
757 mmHg67%
7.5
m/s W
+16
15
+19
+14
15 October, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
757 mmHg68%
7.3
m/s NE
+16
16
+18
+14
16 October, Sat
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
757 mmHg69%
6.6
m/s E
+16
17
+18
+14
17 October, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
757 mmHg74%
7.1
m/s S
+16
18
+19
+13
18 October, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
757 mmHg67%
6.5
m/s E
+16
19
+20
+14
19 October, Tue
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
756 mmHg64%
7
m/s NE
+17
20
+20
+14
20 October, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+17
756 mmHg68%
7
m/s E
+16
21
+19
+15
21 October, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
757 mmHg68%
6.9
m/s SE
+17
22
+19
+14
22 October, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg64%
6.8
m/s SE
+17
23
+17
+13
23 October, Sat
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
758 mmHg67%
7.9
m/s S
+17

Average for 30 days

6
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
6
m/s
WindE
35
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)
+15
°C
Water temperature