Monthly weather forecast in Punta Cana

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 August
+29
+28
1 August, Sun
+29
+28
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg75%
7.8
m/s E
+29
2
+30
+25
2 August, Mon
+30
+25
Feels like
+31
763 mmHg78%
4
m/s NE
+29
Climate normal
+29
+28
3
August
+30
+25
3 August, Tue
+30
+25
Feels like
+35
762 mmHg79%
3.8
m/s SE
+29
Climate normal
+29
+28
4
+30
+25
4 August, Wed
+30
+25
Feels like
+36
762 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s E
+29
Climate normal
+29
+28
5
+31
+27
5 August, Thu
+31
+27
Feels like
+36
763 mmHg77%
3.7
m/s E
+29
Climate normal
+29
+28
6
+31
+27
6 August, Fri
+31
+27
Feels like
+37
762 mmHg74%
4
m/s E
+29
Climate normal
+29
+28
7
+31
+26
7 August, Sat
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
761 mmHg76%
4.1
m/s NE
+29
Climate normal
+29
+28
8
+31
+26
8 August, Sun
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
761 mmHg75%
4
m/s E
+29
Climate normal
+29
+28
9
+30
+27
9 August, Mon
+30
+27
Feels like
+32
761 mmHg76%
3.6
m/s E
+29
Climate normal
+29
+28
10
+30
+26
10 August, Tue
+30
+26
Feels like
+32
761 mmHg76%
4.3
m/s E
+29
Climate normal
+29
+28
11
+30
+26
11 August, Wed
+30
+26
Feels like
+32
761 mmHg81%
3
m/s NE
+29
Climate normal
+29
+28
12
+31
+26
12 August, Thu
+31
+26
Feels like
+34
760 mmHg77%
2.2
m/s E
+28
Climate normal
+29
+28
Average data for 10 years
13
+29
+28
13 August, Fri
+29
+28
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg73%
6
m/s E
+29
14
+29
+28
14 August, Sat
+29
+28
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg73%
6.6
m/s E
+29
15
+29
+28
15 August, Sun
+29
+28
Feels like
+30
760 mmHg76%
7.5
m/s E
+29
16
+29
+28
16 August, Mon
+29
+28
Feels like
+32
760 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s E
+29
17
+29
+28
17 August, Tue
+29
+28
Feels like
+31
760 mmHg75%
7.1
m/s E
+29
18
+29
+28
18 August, Wed
+29
+28
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s E
+29
19
+29
+28
19 August, Thu
+29
+28
Feels like
+32
759 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s E
+29
20
+29
+28
20 August, Fri
+29
+28
Feels like
+32
760 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s NE
+29
21
+29
+28
21 August, Sat
+29
+28
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg75%
7
m/s NE
+29
22
+29
+28
22 August, Sun
+29
+28
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg75%
7.9
m/s E
+29
23
+29
+28
23 August, Mon
+29
+28
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg75%
7.8
m/s E
+29
24
+29
+28
24 August, Tue
+29
+28
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg77%
7.8
m/s E
+29
25
+29
+28
25 August, Wed
+29
+28
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg77%
7.5
m/s E
+29
26
+29
+28
26 August, Thu
+29
+28
Feels like
+32
759 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s E
+29
27
+29
+28
27 August, Fri
+29
+28
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s E
+29
28
+29
+28
28 August, Sat
+29
+28
Feels like
+32
759 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s E
+29
29
+29
+28
29 August, Sun
+29
+28
Feels like
+32
759 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s E
+30
30
+29
+28
30 August, Mon
+29
+28
Feels like
+32
759 mmHg74%
6.3
m/s E
+29
31
+29
+28
31 August, Tue
+29
+28
Feels like
+32
759 mmHg73%
6.8
m/s E
+29
1 September
+29
+28
1 September, Wed
+29
+28
Feels like
+32
759 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s E
+29
2
+29
+28
2 September, Thu
+29
+28
Feels like
+32
759 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s E
+29
3
+29
+27
3 September, Fri
+29
+27
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg76%
6.9
m/s E
+29
4
+29
+27
4 September, Sat
+29
+27
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg75%
6.5
m/s E
+29

Average for 30 days

10
sunny days
11
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
5.6
m/s
WindE
97
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+29
°C
Water temperature