Monthly weather forecast in Puerto Plata

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
6
+30
+24
6 June, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
754 mmHg69%
5.6
m/s SE
+32
7
+30
+24
7 June, Mon
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg69%
5.6
m/s E
+32
8
+31
+24
8 June, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+33
755 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s SE
+32
9
+30
+25
9 June, Wed
+30
+25
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s SE
+32
10
+30
+24
10 June, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s E
+31
11
+30
+25
11 June, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg68%
6
m/s E
+32
12
June
+31
+23
12 June, Sat
+31
+23
Feels like
+31
759 mmHg76%
3
m/s SE
+27
Climate normal
+30
+24
13
+32
+24
13 June, Sun
+32
+24
Feels like
+36
759 mmHg71%
3
m/s SE
+27
Climate normal
+30
+24
14
+32
+24
14 June, Mon
+32
+24
Feels like
+35
760 mmHg69%
4
m/s E
+27
Climate normal
+30
+25
15
+33
+24
15 June, Tue
+33
+24
Feels like
+36
760 mmHg67%
4.2
m/s E
+27
Climate normal
+30
+25
16
+32
+24
16 June, Wed
+32
+24
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg64%
4.3
m/s E
+27
Climate normal
+30
+25
17
+32
+24
17 June, Thu
+32
+24
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg65%
4.2
m/s E
+27
Climate normal
+29
+25
18
+32
+24
18 June, Fri
+32
+24
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s E
+27
Climate normal
+29
+24
19
+31
+24
19 June, Sat
+31
+24
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s E
+27
Climate normal
+29
+24
20
+32
+24
20 June, Sun
+32
+24
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg68%
3.8
m/s SE
+27
Climate normal
+29
+24
21
+32
+24
21 June, Mon
+32
+24
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg64%
3.7
m/s SE
+27
Climate normal
+29
+25
Average data for 10 years
22
+29
+24
22 June, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg70%
6
m/s SE
+31
23
+30
+24
23 June, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s SE
+32
24
+29
+24
24 June, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s SE
+31
25
+30
+25
25 June, Fri
+30
+25
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg69%
6.3
m/s E
+31
26
+30
+25
26 June, Sat
+30
+25
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s E
+32
27
+30
+25
27 June, Sun
+30
+25
Feels like
+32
756 mmHg68%
6.5
m/s SE
+32
28
+30
+25
28 June, Mon
+30
+25
Feels like
+32
756 mmHg67%
6.4
m/s E
+32
29
+29
+25
29 June, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s SE
+31
30
+30
+25
30 June, Wed
+30
+25
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg69%
7.4
m/s SE
+31
1 July
+29
+25
1 July, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg70%
6.9
m/s E
+31
2
+29
+25
2 July, Fri
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg70%
6.8
m/s SE
+31
3
+30
+25
3 July, Sat
+30
+25
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg72%
7
m/s SE
+31
4
+29
+25
4 July, Sun
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg69%
6.3
m/s SE
+31
5
+29
+24
5 July, Mon
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg70%
6.3
m/s SE
+31
6
+30
+24
6 July, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s SE
+31
7
+29
+25
7 July, Wed
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg70%
6.4
m/s SE
+31
8
+29
+25
8 July, Thu
+29
+25
Feels like
+31
756 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s E
+31
9
+29
+24
9 July, Fri
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
755 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s E
+30
10
+30
+24
10 July, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
755 mmHg70%
6.4
m/s SE
+31

Average for 30 days

8
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
5.6
m/s
WindSE
28
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+30
°C
Water temperature