Weather forecast in Puerto Penasco in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+21
+18
28 November, Sun
+21
+18
Feels like
+17
759 mmHg40%
6.3
m/s N
+22
29
+21
+18
29 November, Mon
+21
+18
Feels like
+17
760 mmHg37%
7.3
m/s N
+21
30
+22
+18
30 November, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+17
759 mmHg34%
7.5
m/s N
+21
1
+22
+20
1 December, Wed
+22
+20
Feels like
+19
759 mmHg34%
5.4
m/s NW
+22
2
+22
+19
2 December, Thu
+22
+19
Feels like
+19
758 mmHg40%
5.5
m/s E
+22
3
+21
+18
3 December, Fri
+21
+18
Feels like
+17
759 mmHg40%
5.5
m/s N
+21
4
+20
+18
4 December, Sat
+20
+18
Feels like
+16
760 mmHg31%
6.4
m/s N
+21
5
+21
+18
5 December, Sun
+21
+18
Feels like
+17
761 mmHg36%
6.5
m/s N
+21
6
+21
+18
6 December, Mon
+21
+18
Feels like
+16
760 mmHg38%
7.9
m/s N
+21
7
+21
+18
7 December, Tue
+21
+18
Feels like
+17
760 mmHg37%
5.5
m/s N
+21
8
+21
+18
8 December, Wed
+21
+18
Feels like
+16
760 mmHg31%
6
m/s N
+21
9
+21
+19
9 December, Thu
+21
+19
Feels like
+17
760 mmHg31%
6.5
m/s N
+20
10
+21
+18
10 December, Fri
+21
+18
Feels like
+17
760 mmHg33%
6
m/s N
+20
11
+21
+19
11 December, Sat
+21
+19
Feels like
+17
759 mmHg36%
6.8
m/s W
+21
12
+21
+19
12 December, Sun
+21
+19
Feels like
+17
758 mmHg41%
6.5
m/s S
+21
13
+20
+17
13 December, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+16
758 mmHg46%
7
m/s NW
+20
14
+20
+17
14 December, Tue
+20
+17
Feels like
+15
759 mmHg41%
6.1
m/s N
+20
15
+19
+17
15 December, Wed
+19
+17
Feels like
+15
758 mmHg46%
6.8
m/s W
+20
16
+19
+17
16 December, Thu
+19
+17
Feels like
+16
759 mmHg49%
6.1
m/s NW
+20
17
+19
+17
17 December, Fri
+19
+17
Feels like
+15
760 mmHg46%
7.4
m/s NW
+20
18
+18
+17
18 December, Sat
+18
+17
Feels like
+15
759 mmHg46%
6.4
m/s W
+20
19
+18
+16
19 December, Sun
+18
+16
Feels like
+14
760 mmHg46%
7
m/s NW
+19
20
+18
+16
20 December, Mon
+18
+16
Feels like
+14
760 mmHg46%
6.6
m/s N
+19
21
+18
+16
21 December, Tue
+18
+16
Feels like
+14
760 mmHg49%
7
m/s W
+19
22
+18
+17
22 December, Wed
+18
+17
Feels like
+14
760 mmHg46%
6.5
m/s N
+19
23
+19
+17
23 December, Thu
+19
+17
Feels like
+15
761 mmHg43%
5.6
m/s N
+19
24
+19
+16
24 December, Fri
+19
+16
Feels like
+14
759 mmHg41%
7
m/s NW
+19
25
+18
+15
25 December, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+12
760 mmHg37%
7.4
m/s N
+19
26
+18
+15
26 December, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+13
761 mmHg33%
5.9
m/s N
+19
27
+18
+15
27 December, Mon
+18
+15
Feels like
+13
761 mmHg31%
5.5
m/s NW
+18
28
+18
+16
28 December, Tue
+18
+16
Feels like
+14
760 mmHg37%
6
m/s NW
+18
29
+19
+16
29 December, Wed
+19
+16
Feels like
+15
760 mmHg38%
5
m/s NW
+18
30
+20
+14
30 December, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+15
760 mmHg36%
6.8
m/s N
+19
31
+20
+14
31 December, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+15
760 mmHg36%
6.8
m/s N
+19
1
+18
+14
1 January, Sat
+18
+14
Feels like
+13
761 mmHg34%
6.9
m/s N
+19
Average data for 10 years

Puerto Penasco December

19
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
40
%
air humidity
4.6
m/s
WindNW
11
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)
+20
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December