June weather forecast in Pucon

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+8
+5
29 May, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
770 mmHg81%
4.5
m/s N
30
+8
+6
30 May, Mon
+8
+6
Feels like
+5
769 mmHg81%
4
m/s NE
31
+9
+6
31 May, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+6
769 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s NE
1
+9
+6
1 June, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
767 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s N
2
+8
+6
2 June, Thu
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
768 mmHg86%
5
m/s N
3
+7
+5
3 June, Fri
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
768 mmHg93%
4.6
m/s N
4
+7
+6
4 June, Sat
+7
+6
Feels like
+3
769 mmHg87%
4.6
m/s NW
5
+6
+5
5 June, Sun
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
768 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s N
6
+7
+4
6 June, Mon
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
769 mmHg80%
4.9
m/s N
7
+7
+4
7 June, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
770 mmHg81%
5
m/s N
8
+7
+4
8 June, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
771 mmHg81%
5
m/s NE
9
+8
+5
9 June, Thu
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
769 mmHg77%
5.1
m/s NE
10
+8
+5
10 June, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
769 mmHg80%
5
m/s NE
11
+8
+5
11 June, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
769 mmHg81%
4.4
m/s N
12
+8
+4
12 June, Sun
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
766 mmHg79%
5.1
m/s NE
13
+7
+5
13 June, Mon
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
767 mmHg88%
5.6
m/s N
14
+5
+4
14 June, Tue
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
769 mmHg92%
5.1
m/s N
15
+7
+4
15 June, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
768 mmHg86%
5.3
m/s NE
16
+6
+4
16 June, Thu
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
768 mmHg87%
6
m/s NE
17
+7
+3
17 June, Fri
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
768 mmHg83%
5.5
m/s NE
18
+8
+4
18 June, Sat
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
767 mmHg80%
5
m/s E
19
+7
+3
19 June, Sun
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
769 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s NE
20
+6
+3
20 June, Mon
+6
+3
Feels like
+1
768 mmHg86%
5.5
m/s NE
21
+6
+3
21 June, Tue
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
769 mmHg87%
5.5
m/s N
22
+6
+4
22 June, Wed
+6
+4
Feels like
+3
769 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s N
23
+6
+4
23 June, Thu
+6
+4
Feels like
+3
770 mmHg83%
4.8
m/s NE
24
+8
+3
24 June, Fri
+8
+3
Feels like
+4
771 mmHg75%
4
m/s E
25
+9
+4
25 June, Sat
+9
+4
Feels like
+5
770 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s E
26
+8
+5
26 June, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
769 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s NE
27
+8
+5
27 June, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+5
769 mmHg87%
4.5
m/s N
28
+7
+5
28 June, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
769 mmHg87%
4.3
m/s N
29
+6
+5
29 June, Wed
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
769 mmHg91%
5
m/s N
30
+7
+4
30 June, Thu
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
768 mmHg88%
5
m/s N
1
+6
+4
1 July, Fri
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
769 mmHg87%
5.3
m/s NE
2
+7
+3
2 July, Sat
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
768 mmHg82%
6.3
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Pucon June

5
sunny days
24
days with precipitation
1
cloudy day
83
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindN
351
mm of precipitation
(15% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in June