Weather forecast in Promysel Shubarkuduk in August

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+30
+24
1 August, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+28
740 mmHg36%
6.5
m/s NW
2
+29
+24
2 August, Mon
+29
+24
Feels like
+26
740 mmHg34%
6
m/s N
3
+29
+25
3 August, Tue
+29
+25
Feels like
+27
741 mmHg37%
5.3
m/s NW
4
+31
+26
4 August, Wed
+31
+26
Feels like
+29
740 mmHg30%
5.9
m/s SW
5
+30
+24
5 August, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+27
739 mmHg33%
6.1
m/s W
6
+30
+24
6 August, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+28
740 mmHg37%
6.3
m/s N
7
+29
+25
7 August, Sat
+29
+25
Feels like
+27
740 mmHg36%
5.4
m/s N
8
+29
+23
8 August, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+27
740 mmHg34%
5.5
m/s N
9
+28
+23
9 August, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+25
741 mmHg37%
6
m/s N
10
+29
+24
10 August, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+27
742 mmHg34%
5.8
m/s NW
11
+31
+25
11 August, Wed
+31
+25
Feels like
+28
743 mmHg30%
5.4
m/s N
12
+31
+25
12 August, Thu
+31
+25
Feels like
+29
742 mmHg31%
5.5
m/s NE
13
+31
+25
13 August, Fri
+31
+25
Feels like
+28
743 mmHg28%
5.6
m/s E
14
+32
+26
14 August, Sat
+32
+26
Feels like
+29
743 mmHg27%
5.5
m/s E
15
+31
+26
15 August, Sun
+31
+26
Feels like
+28
742 mmHg27%
5.5
m/s SE
16
+32
+26
16 August, Mon
+32
+26
Feels like
+29
741 mmHg28%
6
m/s SW
17
+30
+24
17 August, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+27
741 mmHg31%
5.5
m/s NE
18
+31
+25
18 August, Wed
+31
+25
Feels like
+28
742 mmHg27%
5.9
m/s SE
19
+30
+24
19 August, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+26
742 mmHg27%
6.3
m/s SW
20
+29
+23
20 August, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+26
741 mmHg33%
6.1
m/s W
21
+26
+22
21 August, Sat
+26
+22
Feels like
+24
741 mmHg43%
5.5
m/s N
22
+26
+20
22 August, Sun
+26
+20
Feels like
+23
741 mmHg37%
6
m/s W
23
+25
+20
23 August, Mon
+25
+20
Feels like
+22
741 mmHg37%
6
m/s NW
24
+26
+22
24 August, Tue
+26
+22
Feels like
+23
742 mmHg38%
6.1
m/s NW
25
+26
+21
25 August, Wed
+26
+21
Feels like
+23
742 mmHg36%
5.6
m/s W
26
+27
+21
26 August, Thu
+27
+21
Feels like
+24
742 mmHg34%
5.9
m/s SW
27
+26
+21
27 August, Fri
+26
+21
Feels like
+22
741 mmHg38%
6.3
m/s NW
28
+25
+20
28 August, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+23
742 mmHg38%
5.6
m/s NW
29
+27
+22
29 August, Sun
+27
+22
Feels like
+24
742 mmHg37%
5.9
m/s SW
30
+26
+21
30 August, Mon
+26
+21
Feels like
+23
743 mmHg33%
5.9
m/s NW
31
+26
+19
31 August, Tue
+26
+19
Feels like
+22
743 mmHg33%
6.3
m/s SE
1
+24
+19
1 September, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg34%
6
m/s SE
2
+23
+17
2 September, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+19
743 mmHg34%
6.3
m/s SW
3
+23
+18
3 September, Fri
+23
+18
Feels like
+20
744 mmHg37%
5.3
m/s W
4
+25
+20
4 September, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+21
743 mmHg37%
6.8
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Promysel Shubarkuduk August

26
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
5
cloudy days
34
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindNW
8
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)

Cities near you