Monthly weather forecast in Priozersk

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+23
+17
25 July, Sun
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
759 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s SE
+18
26
+24
+18
26 July, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
758 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s W
+18
27
+23
+18
27 July, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
758 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s N
+19
28
+22
+18
28 July, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
758 mmHg60%
5
m/s SE
+19
29
July
+23
+17
29 July, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg77%
5
m/s SW
+20
Climate normal
+21
+17
30
+21
+15
30 July, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg67%
5.6
m/s SW
+18
Climate normal
+22
+17
31
+22
+16
31 July, Sat
+22
+16
Feels like
+19
745 mmHg74%
3
m/s W
+19
Climate normal
+21
+17
1 August
+19
+16
1 August, Sun
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
748 mmHg85%
4.7
m/s SW
+18
Climate normal
+20
+16
2
+21
+15
2 August, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg76%
3
m/s SW
+18
Climate normal
+21
+15
3
+19
+13
3 August, Tue
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
752 mmHg73%
2.2
m/s SW
+18
Climate normal
+22
+16
4
+19
+15
4 August, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
758 mmHg69%
1.9
m/s SW
+19
Climate normal
+21
+16
5
+21
+16
5 August, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
759 mmHg71%
1.2
m/s E
+20
Climate normal
+22
+15
6
+21
+17
6 August, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+19
758 mmHg72%
1.8
m/s E
+19
Climate normal
+22
+17
7
+22
+14
7 August, Sat
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
759 mmHg70%
1.7
m/s E
+18
Climate normal
+22
+17
Average data for 10 years
8
+22
+17
8 August, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
756 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s SW
+19
9
+20
+17
9 August, Mon
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s SW
+19
10
+19
+15
10 August, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
758 mmHg64%
5
m/s SW
+19
11
+19
+15
11 August, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s SW
+18
12
+19
+15
12 August, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
758 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s SW
+18
13
+19
+15
13 August, Fri
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
758 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s SW
+18
14
+20
+15
14 August, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+17
758 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s W
+18
15
+19
+14
15 August, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+16
759 mmHg72%
5.8
m/s SW
+17
16
+18
+14
16 August, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
758 mmHg73%
5.1
m/s S
+17
17
+19
+15
17 August, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
758 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s SE
+17
18
+19
+15
18 August, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
758 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s SE
+17
19
+19
+14
19 August, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
760 mmHg67%
5.1
m/s SW
+17
20
+19
+14
20 August, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
761 mmHg68%
5
m/s SW
+17
21
+18
+14
21 August, Sat
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
760 mmHg72%
4.4
m/s SW
+17
22
+18
+14
22 August, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
759 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s SW
+16
23
+17
+14
23 August, Mon
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
757 mmHg77%
5
m/s NW
+16
24
+18
+13
24 August, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
757 mmHg72%
5.1
m/s W
+17
25
+17
+13
25 August, Wed
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s S
+16
26
+17
+13
26 August, Thu
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
757 mmHg75%
6
m/s W
+16
27
+16
+13
27 August, Fri
+16
+13
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg76%
5.8
m/s S
+16
28
+16
+13
28 August, Sat
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
757 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s W
+15

Average for 30 days

7
sunny days
11
days with precipitation
12
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
4.7
m/s
WindSW
54
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)
+18
°C
Water temperature