August weather forecast in Prince George

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+21
+17
31 July, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
708 mmHg54%
4.1
m/s W
1
+22
+17
1 August, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
707 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s W
2
+21
+16
2 August, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
708 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NW
3
+22
+17
3 August, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
709 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s NW
4
+22
+18
4 August, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
707 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s NW
5
+22
+17
5 August, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
706 mmHg56%
4
m/s W
6
+23
+18
6 August, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
706 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s NW
7
+22
+17
7 August, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
706 mmHg60%
3.7
m/s NW
8
+22
+18
8 August, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
706 mmHg57%
4
m/s SW
9
+22
+18
9 August, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
706 mmHg56%
3.5
m/s SW
10
+21
+16
10 August, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
707 mmHg54%
4.1
m/s W
11
+22
+16
11 August, Thu
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
707 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s W
12
+21
+16
12 August, Fri
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
707 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s W
13
+21
+16
13 August, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
707 mmHg55%
3.4
m/s W
14
+21
+15
14 August, Sun
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
708 mmHg56%
4.8
m/s W
15
+21
+17
15 August, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
708 mmHg58%
4
m/s W
16
+22
+17
16 August, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
708 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s W
17
+21
+16
17 August, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
707 mmHg58%
5
m/s W
18
+19
+14
18 August, Thu
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
707 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s W
19
+20
+15
19 August, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
706 mmHg56%
4.3
m/s SW
20
+18
+13
20 August, Sat
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
705 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s SW
21
+18
+13
21 August, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
705 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s SW
22
+17
+13
22 August, Mon
+17
+13
Feels like
+16
707 mmHg67%
3.9
m/s W
23
+18
+13
23 August, Tue
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
707 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s SW
24
+17
+13
24 August, Wed
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
707 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s SW
25
+18
+14
25 August, Thu
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
707 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s W
26
+19
+14
26 August, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
706 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s SW
27
+17
+12
27 August, Sat
+17
+12
Feels like
+16
705 mmHg67%
3.7
m/s SW
28
+17
+13
28 August, Sun
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
704 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s SW
29
+16
+11
29 August, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
704 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s SW
30
+16
+11
30 August, Tue
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
705 mmHg69%
4
m/s W
31
+15
+11
31 August, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+14
705 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s SW
1
+16
+11
1 September, Thu
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
706 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s SW
2
+16
+10
2 September, Fri
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
708 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s SW
3
+16
+11
3 September, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
709 mmHg68%
5
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Prince George August

8
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
61
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindW
49
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in August