Weather forecast in Priiskovy in June

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
30
+16
+9
30 May, Sun
+16
+9
Feels like
+12
711 mmHg49%
4.4
m/s N
31
+17
+10
31 May, Mon
+17
+10
Feels like
+13
714 mmHg41%
4.6
m/s NW
1
+18
+11
1 June, Tue
+18
+11
Feels like
+14
715 mmHg43%
5
m/s NW
2
+20
+12
2 June, Wed
+20
+12
Feels like
+16
715 mmHg43%
5.4
m/s W
3
+20
+14
3 June, Thu
+20
+14
Feels like
+16
713 mmHg40%
4.5
m/s SW
4
+19
+13
4 June, Fri
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
712 mmHg47%
4.8
m/s SW
5
+19
+12
5 June, Sat
+19
+12
Feels like
+15
711 mmHg46%
4.9
m/s NW
6
+17
+12
6 June, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+13
712 mmHg51%
5.5
m/s NW
7
+18
+11
7 June, Mon
+18
+11
Feels like
+15
713 mmHg47%
5.4
m/s N
8
+19
+11
8 June, Tue
+19
+11
Feels like
+15
714 mmHg44%
5
m/s N
9
+18
+12
9 June, Wed
+18
+12
Feels like
+14
715 mmHg49%
5
m/s N
10
+19
+13
10 June, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+16
714 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s NE
11
+22
+15
11 June, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
713 mmHg46%
4.3
m/s E
12
+23
+16
12 June, Sat
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
713 mmHg41%
4.1
m/s SE
13
+24
+17
13 June, Sun
+24
+17
Feels like
+22
712 mmHg40%
4.1
m/s NW
14
+22
+17
14 June, Mon
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
713 mmHg44%
4.1
m/s NW
15
+21
+15
15 June, Tue
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
712 mmHg51%
4
m/s SW
16
+20
+14
16 June, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
713 mmHg51%
4
m/s N
17
+22
+15
17 June, Thu
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
712 mmHg50%
4.6
m/s N
18
+21
+15
18 June, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+18
712 mmHg50%
5
m/s N
19
+23
+15
19 June, Sat
+23
+15
Feels like
+21
711 mmHg44%
6
m/s NE
20
+23
+16
20 June, Sun
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
712 mmHg46%
4.5
m/s N
21
+24
+17
21 June, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+22
712 mmHg37%
4
m/s NE
22
+25
+19
22 June, Tue
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
711 mmHg40%
4.5
m/s S
23
+25
+18
23 June, Wed
+25
+18
Feels like
+23
710 mmHg43%
5
m/s SW
24
+24
+18
24 June, Thu
+24
+18
Feels like
+22
711 mmHg43%
5.5
m/s N
25
+27
+18
25 June, Fri
+27
+18
Feels like
+25
711 mmHg40%
4.6
m/s SW
26
+26
+19
26 June, Sat
+26
+19
Feels like
+24
710 mmHg43%
5.3
m/s SW
27
+24
+18
27 June, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+22
711 mmHg44%
4.9
m/s W
28
+23
+17
28 June, Mon
+23
+17
Feels like
+21
712 mmHg44%
5.1
m/s N
29
+22
+17
29 June, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+20
711 mmHg50%
4.9
m/s N
30
+24
+17
30 June, Wed
+24
+17
Feels like
+22
710 mmHg44%
4.4
m/s NW
1
+23
+17
1 July, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
710 mmHg47%
4.4
m/s NW
2
+25
+18
2 July, Fri
+25
+18
Feels like
+23
709 mmHg41%
4.5
m/s SW
3
+25
+18
3 July, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+23
709 mmHg44%
4.8
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Priiskovy June

9
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
46
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindNW
55
mm of precipitation
(16% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in June