Weather forecast in Preko in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+26
+23
29 August, Sun
+26
+23
Feels like
+24
758 mmHg51%
6.6
m/s N
+27
30
+26
+23
30 August, Mon
+26
+23
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg46%
5
m/s N
+27
31
+26
+24
31 August, Tue
+26
+24
Feels like
+24
758 mmHg50%
6.5
m/s E
+27
1
+25
+23
1 September, Wed
+25
+23
Feels like
+24
758 mmHg56%
6.5
m/s E
+27
2
+25
+22
2 September, Thu
+25
+22
Feels like
+24
759 mmHg56%
5.8
m/s NE
+26
3
+26
+23
3 September, Fri
+26
+23
Feels like
+25
759 mmHg56%
6
m/s E
+26
4
+25
+23
4 September, Sat
+25
+23
Feels like
+24
758 mmHg56%
6.8
m/s E
+26
5
+24
+23
5 September, Sun
+24
+23
Feels like
+23
759 mmHg56%
6.3
m/s NE
+26
6
+25
+21
6 September, Mon
+25
+21
Feels like
+22
759 mmHg55%
6.5
m/s NE
+26
7
+25
+22
7 September, Tue
+25
+22
Feels like
+23
759 mmHg55%
7.5
m/s E
+26
8
+25
+22
8 September, Wed
+25
+22
Feels like
+24
758 mmHg55%
5.8
m/s NE
+26
9
+25
+22
9 September, Thu
+25
+22
Feels like
+23
758 mmHg56%
7.8
m/s E
+26
10
+25
+22
10 September, Fri
+25
+22
Feels like
+23
757 mmHg58%
8.1
m/s E
+25
11
+24
+22
11 September, Sat
+24
+22
Feels like
+23
758 mmHg58%
5.3
m/s NE
+25
12
+24
+21
12 September, Sun
+24
+21
Feels like
+23
759 mmHg56%
6
m/s E
+25
13
+24
+22
13 September, Mon
+24
+22
Feels like
+21
757 mmHg62%
8
m/s E
+25
14
+23
+21
14 September, Tue
+23
+21
Feels like
+21
757 mmHg64%
6.8
m/s E
+25
15
+23
+20
15 September, Wed
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
757 mmHg64%
7.8
m/s E
+25
16
+23
+21
16 September, Thu
+23
+21
Feels like
+21
757 mmHg61%
7.9
m/s E
+24
17
+23
+20
17 September, Fri
+23
+20
Feels like
+21
758 mmHg56%
6.9
m/s SE
+25
18
+22
+21
18 September, Sat
+22
+21
Feels like
+21
757 mmHg63%
6.8
m/s E
+24
19
+21
+19
19 September, Sun
+21
+19
Feels like
+19
758 mmHg60%
6.9
m/s NE
+23
20
+22
+18
20 September, Mon
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg52%
7.1
m/s NE
+24
21
+21
+18
21 September, Tue
+21
+18
Feels like
+18
760 mmHg52%
6
m/s NE
+23
22
+22
+18
22 September, Wed
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg54%
5.8
m/s NE
+23
23
+21
+19
23 September, Thu
+21
+19
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg58%
5.1
m/s E
+23
24
+21
+19
24 September, Fri
+21
+19
Feels like
+19
758 mmHg62%
6.9
m/s E
+23
25
+22
+19
25 September, Sat
+22
+19
Feels like
+19
760 mmHg56%
6.5
m/s NE
+23
26
+22
+19
26 September, Sun
+22
+19
Feels like
+19
762 mmHg56%
7.1
m/s NE
+24
27
+22
+19
27 September, Mon
+22
+19
Feels like
+19
763 mmHg55%
6.8
m/s NE
+23
28
+22
+19
28 September, Tue
+22
+19
Feels like
+19
763 mmHg56%
6.3
m/s NE
+23
29
+21
+19
29 September, Wed
+21
+19
Feels like
+18
762 mmHg56%
5.3
m/s NE
+23
30
+21
+18
30 September, Thu
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg61%
5.5
m/s E
+23
1
+22
+18
1 October, Fri
+22
+18
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg62%
6.1
m/s E
+23
2
+21
+18
2 October, Sat
+21
+18
Feels like
+19
761 mmHg63%
6.8
m/s E
+22
Average data for 10 years

Preko September

18
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
9
cloudy days
57
%
air humidity
4.8
m/s
WindE
57
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)
+25
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in September