Weather forecast in Pravda in September

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
29
+19
+17
29 August, Sun
+19
+17
Feels like
+16
720 mmHg75%
8.3
m/s S
+19
30
+19
+17
30 August, Mon
+19
+17
Feels like
+16
720 mmHg73%
7.8
m/s S
+19
31
+20
+17
31 August, Tue
+20
+17
Feels like
+17
722 mmHg72%
7
m/s S
+19
1
+19
+16
1 September, Wed
+19
+16
Feels like
+19
724 mmHg72%
4.5
m/s SE
+19
2
+19
+17
2 September, Thu
+19
+17
Feels like
+19
722 mmHg77%
4.5
m/s SE
+19
3
+18
+16
3 September, Fri
+18
+16
Feels like
+17
722 mmHg80%
6.4
m/s E
+19
4
+19
+16
4 September, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
721 mmHg80%
7.5
m/s SE
+19
5
+20
+17
5 September, Sun
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
721 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s SE
+19
6
+19
+16
6 September, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
719 mmHg81%
7.8
m/s S
+18
7
+18
+15
7 September, Tue
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
719 mmHg75%
7.4
m/s W
+18
8
+18
+15
8 September, Wed
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
721 mmHg69%
6.8
m/s SW
+18
9
+17
+15
9 September, Thu
+17
+15
Feels like
+13
721 mmHg69%
9
m/s E
+18
10
+17
+15
10 September, Fri
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
721 mmHg73%
7.6
m/s SE
+18
11
+18
+16
11 September, Sat
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
721 mmHg75%
6.9
m/s SW
+18
12
+18
+15
12 September, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
722 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s S
+18
13
+18
+15
13 September, Mon
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
722 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s S
+18
14
+19
+16
14 September, Tue
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
723 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s S
+18
15
+18
+15
15 September, Wed
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
721 mmHg76%
5.3
m/s SW
+18
16
+16
+14
16 September, Thu
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
722 mmHg72%
7.3
m/s W
+17
17
+15
+13
17 September, Fri
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
722 mmHg69%
7.9
m/s N
+17
18
+14
+13
18 September, Sat
+14
+13
Feels like
+9
720 mmHg69%
9.3
m/s NW
+17
19
+15
+13
19 September, Sun
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
719 mmHg72%
7.5
m/s NW
+17
20
+16
+14
20 September, Mon
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
719 mmHg68%
5.4
m/s W
+16
21
+15
+13
21 September, Tue
+15
+13
Feels like
+11
721 mmHg66%
6.8
m/s W
+16
22
+16
+14
22 September, Wed
+16
+14
Feels like
+13
724 mmHg66%
5.8
m/s S
+16
23
+16
+13
23 September, Thu
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
721 mmHg76%
7
m/s SW
+16
24
+15
+13
24 September, Fri
+15
+13
Feels like
+10
721 mmHg68%
7
m/s SW
+16
25
+14
+13
25 September, Sat
+14
+13
Feels like
+9
721 mmHg66%
8.3
m/s W
+16
26
+14
+13
26 September, Sun
+14
+13
Feels like
+10
722 mmHg68%
8.1
m/s SW
+16
27
+15
+13
27 September, Mon
+15
+13
Feels like
+10
721 mmHg73%
8.3
m/s SW
+15
28
+14
+12
28 September, Tue
+14
+12
Feels like
+8
719 mmHg72%
10
m/s W
+15
29
+13
+11
29 September, Wed
+13
+11
Feels like
+7
721 mmHg63%
9.3
m/s W
+15
30
+14
+12
30 September, Thu
+14
+12
Feels like
+9
721 mmHg67%
8.8
m/s SW
+15
1
+13
+11
1 October, Fri
+13
+11
Feels like
+7
717 mmHg69%
9.5
m/s W
+15
2
+12
+10
2 October, Sat
+12
+10
Feels like
+6
718 mmHg69%
8.6
m/s W
+14
Average data for 10 years

Pravda September

12
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
5.1
m/s
WindSW
79
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
+17
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in September