Weather forecast in Poznan in May

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+16
+9
25 April, Sun
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg64%
5.4
m/s S
26
+16
+9
26 April, Mon
+16
+9
Feels like
+13
752 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s S
27
+15
+10
27 April, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg63%
5
m/s E
28
+17
+10
28 April, Wed
+17
+10
Feels like
+14
754 mmHg60%
6
m/s S
29
+18
+10
29 April, Thu
+18
+10
Feels like
+14
754 mmHg55%
5
m/s SE
30
+16
+10
30 April, Fri
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s E
1
+15
+8
1 May, Sat
+15
+8
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg68%
5
m/s NE
2
+15
+9
2 May, Sun
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg64%
5
m/s NE
3
+15
+9
3 May, Mon
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg69%
5
m/s N
4
+14
+9
4 May, Tue
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
757 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s NW
5
+16
+10
5 May, Wed
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
755 mmHg69%
5.4
m/s NE
6
+15
+10
6 May, Thu
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s N
7
+17
+9
7 May, Fri
+17
+9
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s SE
8
+17
+11
8 May, Sat
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg61%
5
m/s S
9
+17
+11
9 May, Sun
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s S
10
+17
+11
10 May, Mon
+17
+11
Feels like
+15
755 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s SE
11
+19
+12
11 May, Tue
+19
+12
Feels like
+18
753 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s S
12
+16
+12
12 May, Wed
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg68%
6
m/s NW
13
+15
+10
13 May, Thu
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s NW
14
+15
+8
14 May, Fri
+15
+8
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s NW
15
+15
+9
15 May, Sat
+15
+9
Feels like
+12
754 mmHg63%
5.6
m/s NW
16
+16
+10
16 May, Sun
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
754 mmHg70%
5.9
m/s W
17
+17
+11
17 May, Mon
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
754 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s W
18
+19
+12
18 May, Tue
+19
+12
Feels like
+17
753 mmHg67%
5
m/s SE
19
+19
+13
19 May, Wed
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s S
20
+20
+13
20 May, Thu
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
756 mmHg64%
4.8
m/s SW
21
+20
+14
21 May, Fri
+20
+14
Feels like
+19
755 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s SE
22
+20
+14
22 May, Sat
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s N
23
+19
+14
23 May, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s NW
24
+18
+13
24 May, Mon
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg63%
5.1
m/s NW
25
+19
+12
25 May, Tue
+19
+12
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg61%
5.5
m/s E
26
+18
+12
26 May, Wed
+18
+12
Feels like
+15
754 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s NW
27
+17
+12
27 May, Thu
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
754 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s NW
28
+18
+12
28 May, Fri
+18
+12
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg66%
5
m/s NE
29
+21
+13
29 May, Sat
+21
+13
Feels like
+19
753 mmHg64%
5.9
m/s SE
30
+21
+14
30 May, Sun
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
752 mmHg64%
6
m/s SE
31
+19
+14
31 May, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
754 mmHg72%
5
m/s N
1
+19
+13
1 June, Tue
+19
+13
Feels like
+17
754 mmHg68%
5
m/s N
2
+19
+14
2 June, Wed
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
754 mmHg68%
6
m/s NW
3
+19
+13
3 June, Thu
+19
+13
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s N
4
+20
+13
4 June, Fri
+20
+13
Feels like
+19
754 mmHg62%
4.6
m/s SE
5
+22
+14
5 June, Sat
+22
+14
Feels like
+20
754 mmHg62%
6
m/s SE
Average data for 10 years

Poznan May

8
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
3.9
m/s
WindN
56
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May