Weather forecast in Pozhnya in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
−5
−7
31 January, Sun
−5
−7
Feels like
−12
747 mmHg89%
6.9
m/s S
1
−5
−7
1 February, Mon
−5
−7
Feels like
−12
746 mmHg88%
7.1
m/s S
2
−4
−7
2 February, Tue
−4
−7
Feels like
−10
746 mmHg89%
6.5
m/s SW
3
−5
−7
3 February, Wed
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
747 mmHg91%
5.3
m/s SW
4
−5
−7
4 February, Thu
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
748 mmHg92%
4.9
m/s SW
5
−5
−7
5 February, Fri
−5
−7
Feels like
−11
748 mmHg91%
5
m/s S
6
−5
−7
6 February, Sat
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
750 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s S
7
−4
−6
7 February, Sun
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
750 mmHg93%
5.1
m/s S
8
−3
−5
8 February, Mon
−3
−5
Feels like
−10
747 mmHg92%
6
m/s S
9
−4
−6
9 February, Tue
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
749 mmHg92%
6
m/s S
10
−4
−6
10 February, Wed
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
751 mmHg92%
5.9
m/s S
11
−4
−5
11 February, Thu
−4
−5
Feels like
−9
752 mmHg91%
5
m/s S
12
−4
−6
12 February, Fri
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
751 mmHg91%
5.6
m/s S
13
−4
−7
13 February, Sat
−4
−7
Feels like
−10
750 mmHg91%
4.8
m/s S
14
−4
−6
14 February, Sun
−4
−6
Feels like
−10
747 mmHg91%
5.3
m/s NE
15
−5
−7
15 February, Mon
−5
−7
Feels like
−10
749 mmHg91%
4.5
m/s N
16
−5
−8
16 February, Tue
−5
−8
Feels like
−11
752 mmHg91%
4.6
m/s N
17
−5
−9
17 February, Wed
−5
−9
Feels like
−11
751 mmHg89%
5
m/s W
18
−5
−8
18 February, Thu
−5
−8
Feels like
−10
749 mmHg91%
5
m/s SW
19
−4
−8
19 February, Fri
−4
−8
Feels like
−10
748 mmHg91%
6.8
m/s S
20
−5
−6
20 February, Sat
−5
−6
Feels like
−11
747 mmHg91%
5.8
m/s S
21
−3
−7
21 February, Sun
−3
−7
Feels like
−9
746 mmHg93%
5.3
m/s S
22
−3
−6
22 February, Mon
−3
−6
Feels like
−9
744 mmHg92%
5.8
m/s SW
23
−2
−5
23 February, Tue
−2
−5
Feels like
−8
743 mmHg93%
6.8
m/s SW
24
−1
−4
24 February, Wed
−1
−4
Feels like
−7
746 mmHg93%
5.5
m/s SW
25
−1
−4
25 February, Thu
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
747 mmHg93%
4.9
m/s SW
26
−1
−4
26 February, Fri
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
747 mmHg92%
5.4
m/s SW
27
−1
−3
27 February, Sat
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
746 mmHg92%
5.5
m/s SW
28
−1
−3
28 February, Sun
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
746 mmHg92%
5.4
m/s SW
1
−1
−3
1 March, Mon
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
745 mmHg92%
5.5
m/s S
2
−1
−3
2 March, Tue
−1
−3
Feels like
−7
740 mmHg93%
5.8
m/s S
3
−1
−3
3 March, Wed
−1
−3
Feels like
−6
744 mmHg92%
5.3
m/s W
4
−1
−4
4 March, Thu
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
745 mmHg91%
5.5
m/s W
5
−2
−4
5 March, Fri
−2
−4
Feels like
−7
747 mmHg91%
5.3
m/s N
6
−2
−5
6 March, Sat
−2
−5
Feels like
−8
750 mmHg92%
6
m/s SW
Average data for 10 years

Pozhnya February

0
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
21
cloudy days
92
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindSW
54
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in February