May weather forecast in Porto

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1
+18
+14
1 May, Sun
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
763 mmHg66%
5
m/s N
2
+19
+16
2 May, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
762 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s NE
3
+20
+15
3 May, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
761 mmHg62%
5
m/s S
4
+18
+14
4 May, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+17
762 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s SW
5
+18
+14
5 May, Thu
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
762 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s SW
6
+17
+14
6 May, Fri
+17
+14
Feels like
+16
761 mmHg72%
5
m/s SW
7
+17
+15
7 May, Sat
+17
+15
Feels like
+15
761 mmHg79%
5
m/s S
8
+17
+14
8 May, Sun
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
760 mmHg76%
4.9
m/s W
9
+18
+14
9 May, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
760 mmHg75%
5.3
m/s SW
10
+18
+15
10 May, Tue
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
760 mmHg69%
4.9
m/s W
11
+19
+15
11 May, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
761 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s NW
12
+19
+15
12 May, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
763 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s NW
13
+18
+14
13 May, Fri
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
764 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s NW
14
+19
+14
14 May, Sat
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
766 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s N
15
+20
+16
15 May, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
764 mmHg64%
4.1
m/s NW
16
+20
+15
16 May, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
762 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s N
17
+19
+14
17 May, Tue
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
762 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s NW
18
+17
+13
18 May, Wed
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
763 mmHg70%
5
m/s NW
19
+19
+15
19 May, Thu
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
763 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s N
20
+20
+15
20 May, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
762 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NW
21
+19
+16
21 May, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+18
763 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s W
22
+20
+16
22 May, Sun
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
764 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s NW
23
+21
+16
23 May, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
763 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s NW
24
+19
+15
24 May, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
762 mmHg68%
4.6
m/s W
25
+18
+15
25 May, Wed
+18
+15
Feels like
+17
763 mmHg70%
4.9
m/s NW
26
+19
+16
26 May, Thu
+19
+16
Feels like
+18
762 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s W
27
+20
+16
27 May, Fri
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
762 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s NW
28
+19
+15
28 May, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
763 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s W
29
+20
+15
29 May, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
764 mmHg68%
5
m/s NW
30
+21
+16
30 May, Mon
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
765 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s N
31
+22
+18
31 May, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
764 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s N
1
+23
+17
1 June, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
763 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s NW
2
+21
+16
2 June, Thu
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
763 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NW
3
+20
+15
3 June, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
763 mmHg62%
4.9
m/s NW
4
+19
+15
4 June, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+18
762 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Porto May

18
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
4
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
3.2
m/s
WindNW
73
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in May