Weather forecast in Porto in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+24
+19
27 June, Sun
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
763 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NW
+18
28
+24
+19
28 June, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
764 mmHg57%
5
m/s NW
+19
29
+23
+18
29 June, Tue
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
764 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s NW
+18
30
+21
+16
30 June, Wed
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
764 mmHg62%
4.1
m/s NW
+18
1
+21
+17
1 July, Thu
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
764 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s NW
+18
2
+23
+19
2 July, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
764 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s NW
+19
3
+24
+19
3 July, Sat
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
764 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s NW
+19
4
+23
+19
4 July, Sun
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
764 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s W
+19
5
+23
+19
5 July, Mon
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
764 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s NW
+19
6
+23
+19
6 July, Tue
+23
+19
Feels like
+22
764 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s NW
+19
7
+23
+18
7 July, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
764 mmHg63%
4.9
m/s NW
+19
8
+23
+17
8 July, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
764 mmHg62%
4
m/s NW
+19
9
+23
+17
9 July, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
764 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NW
+19
10
+22
+17
10 July, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
764 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s NW
+19
11
+22
+17
11 July, Sun
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
764 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s NW
+18
12
+21
+17
12 July, Mon
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
765 mmHg66%
5.1
m/s NW
+18
13
+22
+18
13 July, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
765 mmHg64%
4.4
m/s NW
+18
14
+23
+18
14 July, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+23
765 mmHg57%
3.9
m/s NW
+18
15
+24
+19
15 July, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
765 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s NW
+19
16
+24
+19
16 July, Fri
+24
+19
Feels like
+23
765 mmHg55%
4.5
m/s NW
+19
17
+25
+19
17 July, Sat
+25
+19
Feels like
+24
764 mmHg56%
3.9
m/s W
+18
18
+24
+18
18 July, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
763 mmHg61%
4.3
m/s NW
+18
19
+23
+17
19 July, Mon
+23
+17
Feels like
+22
763 mmHg61%
4.9
m/s NW
+18
20
+22
+18
20 July, Tue
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
763 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s NW
+18
21
+23
+18
21 July, Wed
+23
+18
Feels like
+22
763 mmHg64%
6
m/s NW
+18
22
+24
+18
22 July, Thu
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
764 mmHg60%
4.1
m/s NW
+18
23
+23
+19
23 July, Fri
+23
+19
Feels like
+23
765 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s NW
+18
24
+25
+20
24 July, Sat
+25
+20
Feels like
+24
763 mmHg60%
4.8
m/s NW
+19
25
+24
+20
25 July, Sun
+24
+20
Feels like
+24
762 mmHg61%
4
m/s NW
+19
26
+24
+19
26 July, Mon
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
763 mmHg58%
4.8
m/s W
+19
27
+25
+19
27 July, Tue
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
763 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s W
+19
28
+24
+19
28 July, Wed
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
764 mmHg61%
3.7
m/s W
+19
29
+24
+19
29 July, Thu
+24
+19
Feels like
+24
763 mmHg58%
4
m/s NW
+19
30
+22
+17
30 July, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
763 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s W
+19
31
+21
+17
31 July, Sat
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
763 mmHg69%
4.4
m/s W
+19
Average data for 10 years

Porto July

24
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
7
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindNW
14
mm of precipitation
(2% of annual average)
+19
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July