Weather forecast in Porto-Novo in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+30
+27
31 January, Sun
+30
+27
Feels like
+34
754 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s SW
+30
1
+30
+26
1 February, Mon
+30
+26
Feels like
+34
754 mmHg69%
4.5
m/s SW
+29
2
+31
+26
2 February, Tue
+31
+26
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s SW
+30
3
+31
+26
3 February, Wed
+31
+26
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg70%
4.3
m/s SW
+29
4
+31
+26
4 February, Thu
+31
+26
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg74%
4.3
m/s SW
+29
5
+30
+26
5 February, Fri
+30
+26
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg76%
4.1
m/s SW
+29
6
+31
+27
6 February, Sat
+31
+27
Feels like
+36
753 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s SW
+30
7
+31
+27
7 February, Sun
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s SW
+29
8
+31
+27
8 February, Mon
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s SW
+29
9
+31
+27
9 February, Tue
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s SW
+29
10
+31
+27
10 February, Wed
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s SW
+29
11
+31
+27
11 February, Thu
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s SW
+29
12
+31
+27
12 February, Fri
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg75%
4.8
m/s SW
+29
13
+30
+27
13 February, Sat
+30
+27
Feels like
+34
753 mmHg75%
5
m/s SW
+29
14
+31
+27
14 February, Sun
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg75%
4.9
m/s SW
+29
15
+31
+27
15 February, Mon
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg73%
4.8
m/s SW
+29
16
+31
+27
16 February, Tue
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s SW
+30
17
+31
+27
17 February, Wed
+31
+27
Feels like
+34
753 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s SW
+30
18
+31
+27
18 February, Thu
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg73%
5.1
m/s SW
+30
19
+31
+27
19 February, Fri
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg72%
4.6
m/s SW
+30
20
+31
+27
20 February, Sat
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg70%
5.1
m/s SW
+30
21
+32
+27
21 February, Sun
+32
+27
Feels like
+36
753 mmHg72%
4.8
m/s SW
+30
22
+31
+27
22 February, Mon
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg73%
4.6
m/s SW
+30
23
+31
+27
23 February, Tue
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s SW
+30
24
+31
+27
24 February, Wed
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s SW
+30
25
+31
+27
25 February, Thu
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s SW
+30
26
+31
+27
26 February, Fri
+31
+27
Feels like
+34
753 mmHg74%
5.1
m/s SW
+30
27
+31
+27
27 February, Sat
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s SW
+30
28
+31
+27
28 February, Sun
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg74%
5
m/s SW
+30
1
+31
+28
1 March, Mon
+31
+28
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg74%
4.9
m/s SW
+30
2
+31
+27
2 March, Tue
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s SW
+30
3
+31
+27
3 March, Wed
+31
+27
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg73%
5.1
m/s SW
+30
4
+31
+28
4 March, Thu
+31
+28
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg73%
5.1
m/s SW
+30
5
+31
+28
5 March, Fri
+31
+28
Feels like
+34
753 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s SW
+30
6
+31
+28
6 March, Sat
+31
+28
Feels like
+35
753 mmHg73%
5.5
m/s SW
+30
Average data for 10 years

Porto-Novo February

11
sunny days
12
days with precipitation
5
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindSW
55
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)
+30
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in February