December weather forecast in Porto Moniz

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+19
+19
27 November, Sun
+19
+19
Feels like
+15
761 mmHg75%
11
m/s N
+21
28
+19
+18
28 November, Mon
+19
+18
Feels like
+15
762 mmHg74%
9.6
m/s N
+21
29
+19
+18
29 November, Tue
+19
+18
Feels like
+15
763 mmHg70%
9.3
m/s N
+21
30
+19
+18
30 November, Wed
+19
+18
Feels like
+14
764 mmHg70%
8.8
m/s NE
+21
1
+19
+18
1 December, Thu
+19
+18
Feels like
+16
766 mmHg69%
9.6
m/s NE
+21
2
+18
+18
2 December, Fri
+18
+18
Feels like
+14
766 mmHg72%
11.1
m/s E
+21
3
+19
+18
3 December, Sat
+19
+18
Feels like
+15
766 mmHg69%
9.6
m/s E
+20
4
+19
+18
4 December, Sun
+19
+18
Feels like
+15
766 mmHg70%
8.8
m/s NE
+20
5
+19
+19
5 December, Mon
+19
+19
Feels like
+16
765 mmHg72%
8.5
m/s SE
+20
6
+19
+19
6 December, Tue
+19
+19
Feels like
+16
766 mmHg72%
7.5
m/s SE
+20
7
+19
+19
7 December, Wed
+19
+19
Feels like
+17
766 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s E
+20
8
+19
+19
8 December, Thu
+19
+19
Feels like
+16
766 mmHg72%
8.1
m/s E
+20
9
+19
+19
9 December, Fri
+19
+19
Feels like
+16
766 mmHg72%
9.3
m/s SE
+20
10
+19
+18
10 December, Sat
+19
+18
Feels like
+15
765 mmHg70%
9.6
m/s NW
+20
11
+18
+18
11 December, Sun
+18
+18
Feels like
+15
765 mmHg69%
7.4
m/s NE
+20
12
+18
+18
12 December, Mon
+18
+18
Feels like
+15
766 mmHg68%
8.1
m/s N
+20
13
+19
+19
13 December, Tue
+19
+19
Feels like
+16
766 mmHg70%
8.6
m/s NW
+20
14
+19
+19
14 December, Wed
+19
+19
Feels like
+15
766 mmHg73%
10.3
m/s N
+20
15
+19
+18
15 December, Thu
+19
+18
Feels like
+16
767 mmHg72%
9.6
m/s N
+20
16
+19
+18
16 December, Fri
+19
+18
Feels like
+15
766 mmHg73%
10.1
m/s NE
+20
17
+18
+18
17 December, Sat
+18
+18
Feels like
+14
766 mmHg73%
9.6
m/s N
+20
18
+18
+18
18 December, Sun
+18
+18
Feels like
+15
766 mmHg75%
10.1
m/s NE
+20
19
+18
+18
19 December, Mon
+18
+18
Feels like
+14
766 mmHg73%
9.6
m/s NE
+20
20
+18
+18
20 December, Tue
+18
+18
Feels like
+14
767 mmHg69%
9.8
m/s NE
+20
21
+18
+18
21 December, Wed
+18
+18
Feels like
+14
767 mmHg72%
9.6
m/s NE
+20
22
+18
+18
22 December, Thu
+18
+18
Feels like
+15
767 mmHg68%
7.5
m/s E
+20
23
+19
+19
23 December, Fri
+19
+19
Feels like
+15
766 mmHg69%
10.1
m/s S
+20
24
+19
+18
24 December, Sat
+19
+18
Feels like
+14
765 mmHg73%
10.3
m/s SE
+20
25
+18
+18
25 December, Sun
+18
+18
Feels like
+15
766 mmHg70%
8.8
m/s SE
+20
26
+18
+18
26 December, Mon
+18
+18
Feels like
+15
766 mmHg73%
8.8
m/s SW
+20
27
+18
+17
27 December, Tue
+18
+17
Feels like
+14
766 mmHg72%
10.1
m/s NE
+20
28
+18
+18
28 December, Wed
+18
+18
Feels like
+14
767 mmHg70%
9.3
m/s S
+19
29
+18
+18
29 December, Thu
+18
+18
Feels like
+14
767 mmHg70%
8.1
m/s SW
+19
30
+18
+18
30 December, Fri
+18
+18
Feels like
+15
768 mmHg72%
8.5
m/s S
+20
31
+18
+18
31 December, Sat
+18
+18
Feels like
+15
768 mmHg72%
8.5
m/s S
+20
Average data for 10 years

Porto Moniz December

9
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
72
%
air humidity
6.9
m/s
WindE
53
mm of precipitation
(17% of annual average)
+20
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in December