Monthly weather forecast in Porech'e

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+24
+18
25 July, Sun
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg69%
4.4
m/s N
26
+25
+17
26 July, Mon
+25
+17
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg63%
4
m/s SE
27
+25
+18
27 July, Tue
+25
+18
Feels like
+26
748 mmHg62%
4
m/s E
28
+25
+18
28 July, Wed
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
748 mmHg62%
5
m/s SW
29
+25
+18
29 July, Thu
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
748 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s S
30
+24
+18
30 July, Fri
+24
+18
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s W
31
July
+27
+17
31 July, Sat
+27
+17
Feels like
+23
745 mmHg55%
3.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+23
+17
1 August
+26
+16
1 August, Sun
+26
+16
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s SW
Climate normal
+24
+18
2
+19
+13
2 August, Mon
+19
+13
Feels like
+15
742 mmHg84%
5.2
m/s W
Climate normal
+26
+17
3
+22
+13
3 August, Tue
+22
+13
Feels like
+18
747 mmHg70%
5
m/s W
Climate normal
+26
+19
4
+24
+15
4 August, Wed
+24
+15
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg73%
1.2
m/s SW
Climate normal
+25
+19
5
+23
+15
5 August, Thu
+23
+15
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg80%
1.9
m/s E
Climate normal
+26
+18
6
+22
+15
6 August, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
745 mmHg76%
1.2
m/s S
Climate normal
+25
+19
7
+23
+16
7 August, Sat
+23
+16
Feels like
+21
745 mmHg74%
1.6
m/s E
Climate normal
+24
+18
8
+24
+17
8 August, Sun
+24
+17
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg72%
0.8
m/s N
Climate normal
+24
+17
9
+26
+19
9 August, Mon
+26
+19
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg70%
0.9
m/s SE
Climate normal
+24
+17
Average data for 10 years
10
+23
+15
10 August, Tue
+23
+15
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg63%
4.3
m/s SW
11
+23
+17
11 August, Wed
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg67%
4.1
m/s SW
12
+23
+16
12 August, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
749 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s SW
13
+22
+15
13 August, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg62%
5.5
m/s SW
14
+23
+15
14 August, Sat
+23
+15
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg61%
5
m/s W
15
+22
+16
15 August, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s SW
16
+22
+16
16 August, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
749 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s SW
17
+22
+15
17 August, Tue
+22
+15
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg63%
5
m/s SW
18
+23
+15
18 August, Wed
+23
+15
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s SW
19
+22
+15
19 August, Thu
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
752 mmHg64%
5.5
m/s W
20
+22
+15
20 August, Fri
+22
+15
Feels like
+21
753 mmHg62%
4
m/s W
21
+21
+15
21 August, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
752 mmHg66%
4.3
m/s SW
22
+21
+16
22 August, Sun
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg74%
4.6
m/s W
23
+21
+15
23 August, Mon
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
750 mmHg67%
4.8
m/s W
24
+21
+14
24 August, Tue
+21
+14
Feels like
+19
750 mmHg63%
5.1
m/s SW
25
+20
+14
25 August, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
750 mmHg66%
5
m/s SW
26
+21
+15
26 August, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
749 mmHg69%
4.9
m/s SW
27
+21
+15
27 August, Fri
+21
+15
Feels like
+19
749 mmHg68%
5.6
m/s W
28
+21
+14
28 August, Sat
+21
+14
Feels like
+20
751 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s W

Average for 30 days

5
sunny days
9
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
67
%
air humidity
4
m/s
WindSW
53
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)