Weather forecast in Poreč in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+6
+6
27 December, Sun
+6
+6
Feels like
+2
761 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s NE
+12
28
+7
+6
28 December, Mon
+7
+6
Feels like
+3
763 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s NE
+12
29
+6
+4
29 December, Tue
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
765 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s NE
+12
30
+6
+4
30 December, Wed
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
765 mmHg67%
5
m/s NE
+12
31
+6
+4
31 December, Thu
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
765 mmHg67%
5
m/s NE
+12
1
+7
+4
1 January, Fri
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
763 mmHg69%
4
m/s NE
+11
2
+7
+6
2 January, Sat
+7
+6
Feels like
+3
762 mmHg81%
5.3
m/s NE
+11
3
+5
+5
3 January, Sun
+5
+5
Feels like
0
763 mmHg73%
7.1
m/s NE
+11
4
+6
+4
4 January, Mon
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
761 mmHg75%
6.3
m/s E
+11
5
+7
+5
5 January, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg74%
6
m/s NE
+11
6
+6
+6
6 January, Wed
+6
+6
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg74%
6.4
m/s NE
+11
7
+7
+5
7 January, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
+4
762 mmHg76%
3.5
m/s NE
+11
8
+7
+6
8 January, Fri
+7
+6
Feels like
+3
763 mmHg77%
4.6
m/s NE
+11
9
+7
+6
9 January, Sat
+7
+6
Feels like
+4
763 mmHg82%
4.3
m/s NE
+11
10
+8
+7
10 January, Sun
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
761 mmHg80%
4.8
m/s E
+11
11
+8
+7
11 January, Mon
+8
+7
Feels like
+4
761 mmHg81%
5.8
m/s SE
+11
12
+8
+7
12 January, Tue
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
762 mmHg76%
5.4
m/s SE
+11
13
+8
+7
13 January, Wed
+8
+7
Feels like
+5
759 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s E
+11
14
+7
+6
14 January, Thu
+7
+6
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg76%
6
m/s E
+11
15
+7
+5
15 January, Fri
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
760 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s E
+11
16
+6
+6
16 January, Sat
+6
+6
Feels like
+1
760 mmHg73%
6.8
m/s E
+11
17
+6
+5
17 January, Sun
+6
+5
Feels like
0
760 mmHg74%
8
m/s E
+11
18
+6
+5
18 January, Mon
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
762 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s E
+11
19
+6
+5
19 January, Tue
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
761 mmHg76%
5.9
m/s E
+11
20
+7
+6
20 January, Wed
+7
+6
Feels like
+2
758 mmHg77%
5.8
m/s E
+11
21
+7
+6
21 January, Thu
+7
+6
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg77%
5.5
m/s E
+11
22
+7
+5
22 January, Fri
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg74%
6.4
m/s E
+10
23
+6
+5
23 January, Sat
+6
+5
Feels like
+2
760 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s NE
+10
24
+6
+5
24 January, Sun
+6
+5
Feels like
+1
759 mmHg72%
6.4
m/s NE
+10
25
+5
+4
25 January, Mon
+5
+4
Feels like
0
761 mmHg64%
6.6
m/s NE
+10
26
+5
+3
26 January, Tue
+5
+3
Feels like
0
762 mmHg68%
5
m/s NE
+10
27
+5
+3
27 January, Wed
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
761 mmHg69%
5
m/s NE
+10
28
+6
+4
28 January, Thu
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
760 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s NE
+10
29
+5
+4
29 January, Fri
+5
+4
Feels like
+1
760 mmHg74%
4.8
m/s E
+10
30
+6
+4
30 January, Sat
+6
+4
Feels like
+2
757 mmHg80%
6
m/s E
+10
31
+6
+4
31 January, Sun
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
758 mmHg77%
7
m/s E
+10
1
+6
+4
1 February, Mon
+6
+4
Feels like
+1
757 mmHg81%
6.6
m/s E
+10
2
+6
+5
2 February, Tue
+6
+5
Feels like
+1
757 mmHg75%
7
m/s E
+10
3
+7
+5
3 February, Wed
+7
+5
Feels like
+1
758 mmHg74%
8.5
m/s E
+10
4
+7
+5
4 February, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg75%
8.3
m/s E
+10
5
+8
+7
5 February, Fri
+8
+7
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg75%
8.1
m/s SE
+10
6
+7
+7
6 February, Sat
+7
+7
Feels like
+1
757 mmHg75%
8.1
m/s E
+10
Average data for 10 years

Poreč January

8
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindE
110
mm of precipitation
(10% of annual average)
+11
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January