Weather forecast in Poole in December

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+9
+8
28 November, Sun
+9
+8
Feels like
+2
754 mmHg80%
9.5
m/s NW
+12
29
+7
+5
29 November, Mon
+7
+5
Feels like
0
757 mmHg80%
8.8
m/s N
+12
30
+7
+5
30 November, Tue
+7
+5
Feels like
+1
759 mmHg77%
7.6
m/s N
+12
1
+7
+6
1 December, Wed
+7
+6
Feels like
+2
760 mmHg79%
7.3
m/s NW
+12
2
+8
+6
2 December, Thu
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
759 mmHg81%
7.9
m/s NW
+12
3
+8
+7
3 December, Fri
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg81%
7.9
m/s W
+12
4
+8
+6
4 December, Sat
+8
+6
Feels like
+2
756 mmHg79%
8.8
m/s W
+12
5
+8
+7
5 December, Sun
+8
+7
Feels like
+2
756 mmHg81%
8.6
m/s W
+12
6
+9
+7
6 December, Mon
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
758 mmHg81%
8.6
m/s W
+12
7
+9
+7
7 December, Tue
+9
+7
Feels like
+3
760 mmHg79%
8.5
m/s W
+12
8
+9
+7
8 December, Wed
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
765 mmHg79%
7.5
m/s W
+12
9
+9
+8
9 December, Thu
+9
+8
Feels like
+4
761 mmHg81%
8.8
m/s W
+12
10
+8
+7
10 December, Fri
+8
+7
Feels like
+2
760 mmHg82%
8
m/s W
+12
11
+8
+6
11 December, Sat
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
760 mmHg81%
7.9
m/s W
+11
12
+8
+7
12 December, Sun
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
757 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s SW
+11
13
+8
+6
13 December, Mon
+8
+6
Feels like
+2
754 mmHg82%
8.5
m/s SW
+11
14
+8
+7
14 December, Tue
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg86%
7.9
m/s SW
+11
15
+8
+7
15 December, Wed
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
755 mmHg85%
8.1
m/s W
+11
16
+8
+6
16 December, Thu
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
756 mmHg83%
7
m/s W
+11
17
+8
+7
17 December, Fri
+8
+7
Feels like
+2
758 mmHg82%
8.6
m/s W
+11
18
+9
+7
18 December, Sat
+9
+7
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg81%
8
m/s W
+11
19
+8
+7
19 December, Sun
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
760 mmHg81%
8.3
m/s SW
+11
20
+9
+8
20 December, Mon
+9
+8
Feels like
+4
758 mmHg87%
8.8
m/s SW
+11
21
+10
+8
21 December, Tue
+10
+8
Feels like
+4
759 mmHg85%
8.8
m/s SW
+11
22
+10
+8
22 December, Wed
+10
+8
Feels like
+4
758 mmHg82%
9.3
m/s SW
+11
23
+9
+9
23 December, Thu
+9
+9
Feels like
+4
757 mmHg81%
10
m/s SW
+11
24
+9
+7
24 December, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
759 mmHg81%
8.1
m/s SW
+11
25
+9
+8
25 December, Sat
+9
+8
Feels like
+4
758 mmHg81%
9
m/s SW
+11
26
+8
+8
26 December, Sun
+8
+8
Feels like
+1
756 mmHg76%
10.6
m/s W
+11
27
+8
+6
27 December, Mon
+8
+6
Feels like
+2
759 mmHg79%
8.1
m/s SW
+11
28
+8
+6
28 December, Tue
+8
+6
Feels like
+2
761 mmHg81%
8.8
m/s SW
+11
29
+9
+8
29 December, Wed
+9
+8
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg82%
9.8
m/s S
+11
30
+8
+7
30 December, Thu
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg82%
8.8
m/s SW
+11
31
+8
+7
31 December, Fri
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
758 mmHg82%
8.8
m/s SW
+11
1
+8
+6
1 January, Sat
+8
+6
Feels like
+2
758 mmHg83%
9.3
m/s SW
+11
Average data for 10 years

Poole December

4
sunny days
17
days with precipitation
10
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
6.5
m/s
WindW
79
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
+11
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in December