Weather forecast in Ponta Delgada in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+15
+15
28 February, Sun
+15
+15
Feels like
+10
760 mmHg77%
10.3
m/s W
+16
1
+15
+15
1 March, Mon
+15
+15
Feels like
+9
761 mmHg72%
11.6
m/s NW
+16
2
+16
+15
2 March, Tue
+16
+15
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg75%
10.3
m/s NW
+16
3
+15
+15
3 March, Wed
+15
+15
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg75%
10.3
m/s NW
+16
4
+16
+16
4 March, Thu
+16
+16
Feels like
+11
758 mmHg75%
9.8
m/s W
+16
5
+16
+15
5 March, Fri
+16
+15
Feels like
+11
758 mmHg75%
9.8
m/s SW
+16
6
+16
+15
6 March, Sat
+16
+15
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg76%
11.1
m/s SW
+16
7
+16
+15
7 March, Sun
+16
+15
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg75%
11.8
m/s NW
+16
8
+15
+15
8 March, Mon
+15
+15
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg75%
12.1
m/s S
+16
9
+15
+15
9 March, Tue
+15
+15
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg74%
9.6
m/s SW
+16
10
+16
+15
10 March, Wed
+16
+15
Feels like
+11
759 mmHg76%
8.6
m/s SW
+16
11
+16
+15
11 March, Thu
+16
+15
Feels like
+11
759 mmHg76%
10.3
m/s S
+16
12
+16
+16
12 March, Fri
+16
+16
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg77%
11.5
m/s SE
+16
13
+16
+16
13 March, Sat
+16
+16
Feels like
+11
757 mmHg76%
10.8
m/s S
+16
14
+16
+15
14 March, Sun
+16
+15
Feels like
+11
756 mmHg73%
9.1
m/s SW
+16
15
+16
+16
15 March, Mon
+16
+16
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg74%
11.3
m/s S
+16
16
+16
+15
16 March, Tue
+16
+15
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg75%
9.6
m/s SE
+16
17
+15
+15
17 March, Wed
+15
+15
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg74%
9.3
m/s SW
+16
18
+15
+15
18 March, Thu
+15
+15
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg72%
9.8
m/s W
+16
19
+15
+15
19 March, Fri
+15
+15
Feels like
+10
759 mmHg73%
11
m/s NW
+16
20
+15
+15
20 March, Sat
+15
+15
Feels like
+9
760 mmHg73%
10.3
m/s E
+16
21
+15
+15
21 March, Sun
+15
+15
Feels like
+9
759 mmHg75%
11.5
m/s W
+16
22
+15
+14
22 March, Mon
+15
+14
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg75%
10.8
m/s NW
+16
23
+15
+15
23 March, Tue
+15
+15
Feels like
+9
758 mmHg72%
9.6
m/s NW
+16
24
+16
+15
24 March, Wed
+16
+15
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg75%
10.3
m/s W
+16
25
+16
+16
25 March, Thu
+16
+16
Feels like
+11
759 mmHg77%
9.6
m/s SW
+16
26
+16
+15
26 March, Fri
+16
+15
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg75%
12
m/s SW
+16
27
+16
+15
27 March, Sat
+16
+15
Feels like
+10
757 mmHg74%
11
m/s W
+16
28
+16
+15
28 March, Sun
+16
+15
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg74%
10
m/s W
+16
29
+16
+15
29 March, Mon
+16
+15
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg74%
10.3
m/s SW
+16
30
+16
+16
30 March, Tue
+16
+16
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg73%
10.3
m/s SW
+16
31
+16
+16
31 March, Wed
+16
+16
Feels like
+11
757 mmHg75%
9.3
m/s SW
+16
1
+16
+15
1 April, Thu
+16
+15
Feels like
+11
756 mmHg74%
10.3
m/s W
+16
2
+16
+16
2 April, Fri
+16
+16
Feels like
+11
757 mmHg77%
9.8
m/s W
+16
3
+17
+16
3 April, Sat
+17
+16
Feels like
+12
757 mmHg81%
11.1
m/s W
+16
Average data for 10 years

Ponta Delgada March

5
sunny days
8
days with precipitation
18
cloudy days
75
%
air humidity
8.3
m/s
WindSW
68
mm of precipitation
(11% of annual average)
+16
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in March