Monthly weather forecast in Pomorie

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
2
+19
+14
2 May, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
756 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s E
+14
3
+18
+14
3 May, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
754 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s NE
+14
4
+17
+14
4 May, Tue
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg74%
4.5
m/s N
+15
5
+17
+12
5 May, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
758 mmHg70%
5
m/s NE
+15
6
May
+24
+13
6 May, Thu
+24
+13
Feels like
+19
757 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s W
+14
Climate normal
+18
+12
7
+25
+15
7 May, Fri
+25
+15
Feels like
+22
758 mmHg59%
2.4
m/s S
+14
Climate normal
+18
+13
8
+22
+12
8 May, Sat
+22
+12
Feels like
+14
759 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s W
+14
Climate normal
+17
+13
9
+16
+10
9 May, Sun
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
767 mmHg66%
3.6
m/s NE
+15
Climate normal
+18
+13
10
+16
+10
10 May, Mon
+16
+10
Feels like
+12
768 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s E
+15
Climate normal
+18
+13
11
+17
+9
11 May, Tue
+17
+9
Feels like
+11
764 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s E
+15
Climate normal
+20
+14
12
+18
+13
12 May, Wed
+18
+13
Feels like
+12
759 mmHg62%
3.5
m/s E
+15
Climate normal
+21
+15
13
+17
+13
13 May, Thu
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg73%
2.9
m/s E
+15
Climate normal
+21
+16
14
+19
+14
14 May, Fri
+19
+14
Feels like
+17
758 mmHg69%
1.2
m/s SE
+15
Climate normal
+21
+15
15
+21
+15
15 May, Sat
+21
+15
Feels like
+17
759 mmHg65%
1.7
m/s SE
+15
Climate normal
+22
+16
Average data for 10 years
16
+20
+15
16 May, Sun
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
756 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s S
+17
17
+19
+14
17 May, Mon
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg66%
5.5
m/s NE
+17
18
+19
+15
18 May, Tue
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
757 mmHg63%
5.5
m/s NE
+17
19
+20
+14
19 May, Wed
+20
+14
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg64%
5.6
m/s NE
+17
20
+21
+15
20 May, Thu
+21
+15
Feels like
+20
756 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NE
+18
21
+21
+17
21 May, Fri
+21
+17
Feels like
+21
756 mmHg66%
4.1
m/s E
+18
22
+22
+17
22 May, Sat
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
755 mmHg60%
4.6
m/s E
+18
23
+21
+17
23 May, Sun
+21
+17
Feels like
+20
755 mmHg64%
4.6
m/s S
+18
24
+22
+16
24 May, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+22
755 mmHg62%
4.4
m/s S
+19
25
+21
+16
25 May, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
755 mmHg68%
4.8
m/s W
+19
26
+20
+16
26 May, Wed
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
756 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s N
+19
27
+20
+16
27 May, Thu
+20
+16
Feels like
+19
756 mmHg67%
5
m/s NE
+19
28
+22
+16
28 May, Fri
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
755 mmHg62%
5
m/s E
+19
29
+21
+16
29 May, Sat
+21
+16
Feels like
+20
755 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s S
+19
30
+22
+16
30 May, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
755 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s SW
+19
31
+22
+16
31 May, Mon
+22
+16
Feels like
+23
755 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s SE
+19
1 June
+22
+17
1 June, Tue
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
755 mmHg68%
4.4
m/s SE
+19
2
+22
+17
2 June, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
756 mmHg67%
4.4
m/s NE
+19
3
+22
+18
3 June, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+21
756 mmHg62%
4
m/s E
+19
4
+22
+17
4 June, Fri
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
756 mmHg69%
5
m/s NE
+20
5
+23
+18
5 June, Sat
+23
+18
Feels like
+21
756 mmHg62%
5.3
m/s NE
+20

Average for 30 days

18
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
65
%
air humidity
4.3
m/s
WindE
33
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)
+17
°C
Water temperature