Weather forecast in Pomorie in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+12
+7
28 March, Sun
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
758 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s E
+9
29
+14
+8
29 March, Mon
+14
+8
Feels like
+11
757 mmHg67%
5.6
m/s SW
+10
30
+14
+10
30 March, Tue
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
756 mmHg68%
6
m/s SW
+10
31
+14
+9
31 March, Wed
+14
+9
Feels like
+11
756 mmHg64%
5.3
m/s NW
+10
1
+11
+9
1 April, Thu
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
757 mmHg75%
6.6
m/s N
+9
2
+11
+7
2 April, Fri
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
757 mmHg70%
5.4
m/s NE
+10
3
+13
+8
3 April, Sat
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
758 mmHg68%
4.3
m/s S
+10
4
+14
+9
4 April, Sun
+14
+9
Feels like
+12
757 mmHg70%
4.5
m/s SE
+10
5
+14
+10
5 April, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
755 mmHg75%
5.1
m/s E
+10
6
+13
+10
6 April, Tue
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
754 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s N
+10
7
+15
+10
7 April, Wed
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg62%
6.1
m/s NW
+10
8
+14
+10
8 April, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
756 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s W
+11
9
+13
+9
9 April, Fri
+13
+9
Feels like
+9
756 mmHg68%
5
m/s SW
+11
10
+13
+8
10 April, Sat
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
756 mmHg69%
4.8
m/s E
+11
11
+13
+9
11 April, Sun
+13
+9
Feels like
+11
757 mmHg69%
4.6
m/s S
+11
12
+16
+10
12 April, Mon
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg69%
4.9
m/s SW
+11
13
+15
+13
13 April, Tue
+15
+13
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg69%
5.3
m/s SW
+11
14
+15
+10
14 April, Wed
+15
+10
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s NE
+11
15
+16
+10
15 April, Thu
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s W
+11
16
+15
+11
16 April, Fri
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg69%
6
m/s NW
+11
17
+16
+10
17 April, Sat
+16
+10
Feels like
+12
757 mmHg62%
5.9
m/s W
+11
18
+15
+11
18 April, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
755 mmHg72%
6
m/s SE
+11
19
+16
+11
19 April, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
755 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s W
+12
20
+15
+10
20 April, Tue
+15
+10
Feels like
+12
756 mmHg67%
5.9
m/s W
+12
21
+14
+10
21 April, Wed
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
758 mmHg66%
5
m/s NE
+12
22
+16
+10
22 April, Thu
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg63%
5
m/s S
+12
23
+16
+10
23 April, Fri
+16
+10
Feels like
+14
759 mmHg63%
4.6
m/s SE
+12
24
+15
+12
24 April, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
758 mmHg73%
5.3
m/s E
+12
25
+16
+11
25 April, Sun
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg66%
6
m/s NE
+12
26
+15
+11
26 April, Mon
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
758 mmHg69%
5.5
m/s NE
+12
27
+16
+11
27 April, Tue
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
756 mmHg68%
4.5
m/s E
+13
28
+17
+12
28 April, Wed
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg66%
4
m/s N
+13
29
+18
+13
29 April, Thu
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg64%
3.9
m/s SE
+13
30
+17
+12
30 April, Fri
+17
+12
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg69%
4.3
m/s SE
+14
1
+18
+13
1 May, Sat
+18
+13
Feels like
+17
757 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s SE
+14
Average data for 10 years

Pomorie April

11
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
68
%
air humidity
3.7
m/s
WindNE
51
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)
+11
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in April