Weather forecast in Poitiers in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+19
+14
26 September, Sun
+19
+14
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg66%
4.9
m/s E
27
+20
+15
27 September, Mon
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg62%
4.8
m/s E
28
+20
+15
28 September, Tue
+20
+15
Feels like
+19
755 mmHg62%
4
m/s SE
29
+20
+15
29 September, Wed
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s NW
30
+18
+14
30 September, Thu
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg70%
5.6
m/s SW
1
+20
+15
1 October, Fri
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
753 mmHg69%
5.3
m/s SW
2
+19
+15
2 October, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
752 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s SW
3
+18
+13
3 October, Sun
+18
+13
Feels like
+16
752 mmHg68%
6.4
m/s SW
4
+17
+13
4 October, Mon
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg73%
6.4
m/s SW
5
+18
+14
5 October, Tue
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
751 mmHg74%
7
m/s SW
6
+18
+14
6 October, Wed
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg69%
6.3
m/s SW
7
+17
+13
7 October, Thu
+17
+13
Feels like
+15
752 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s SW
8
+17
+14
8 October, Fri
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg79%
5
m/s W
9
+17
+14
9 October, Sat
+17
+14
Feels like
+16
753 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s NW
10
+17
+12
10 October, Sun
+17
+12
Feels like
+15
753 mmHg73%
4.8
m/s NE
11
+16
+13
11 October, Mon
+16
+13
Feels like
+13
752 mmHg73%
5.9
m/s E
12
+16
+12
12 October, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+12
753 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s NE
13
+15
+11
13 October, Wed
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
752 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s E
14
+15
+11
14 October, Thu
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
751 mmHg73%
6.8
m/s SW
15
+16
+11
15 October, Fri
+16
+11
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg77%
6
m/s SW
16
+15
+12
16 October, Sat
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg74%
5.5
m/s S
17
+16
+12
17 October, Sun
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
752 mmHg70%
5.5
m/s S
18
+16
+11
18 October, Mon
+16
+11
Feels like
+12
751 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s SW
19
+15
+12
19 October, Tue
+15
+12
Feels like
+12
752 mmHg73%
6.6
m/s S
20
+14
+11
20 October, Wed
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
752 mmHg74%
6.5
m/s SW
21
+14
+10
21 October, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
751 mmHg74%
5.6
m/s SW
22
+14
+11
22 October, Fri
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
753 mmHg77%
5.8
m/s S
23
+16
+11
23 October, Sat
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
751 mmHg76%
5.9
m/s S
24
+15
+12
24 October, Sun
+15
+12
Feels like
+13
752 mmHg81%
5.1
m/s S
25
+16
+12
25 October, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
754 mmHg75%
5
m/s SE
26
+16
+12
26 October, Tue
+16
+12
Feels like
+13
753 mmHg74%
6.4
m/s SE
27
+14
+12
27 October, Wed
+14
+12
Feels like
+11
753 mmHg75%
5.8
m/s W
28
+14
+10
28 October, Thu
+14
+10
Feels like
+11
754 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s S
29
+14
+10
29 October, Fri
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
754 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s SE
30
+15
+10
30 October, Sat
+15
+10
Feels like
+11
750 mmHg68%
5.9
m/s SE
31
+15
+11
31 October, Sun
+15
+11
Feels like
+11
750 mmHg75%
6
m/s S
1
+14
+11
1 November, Mon
+14
+11
Feels like
+11
748 mmHg79%
8
m/s SW
2
+14
+12
2 November, Tue
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
746 mmHg82%
8.3
m/s SW
3
+14
+12
3 November, Wed
+14
+12
Feels like
+10
745 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s SW
4
+13
+10
4 November, Thu
+13
+10
Feels like
+9
748 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s W
5
+12
+10
5 November, Fri
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
750 mmHg86%
7.1
m/s W
6
+12
+10
6 November, Sat
+12
+10
Feels like
+8
750 mmHg80%
6.3
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Poitiers October

11
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
74
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindS
51
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in October