Weather forecast in Poitiers in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
+8
+6
28 February, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
749 mmHg81%
8.5
m/s SW
1
+9
+7
1 March, Mon
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
754 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s W
2
+10
+6
2 March, Tue
+10
+6
Feels like
+5
750 mmHg79%
8.1
m/s SW
3
+9
+6
3 March, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
749 mmHg79%
7.1
m/s W
4
+9
+5
4 March, Thu
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
750 mmHg79%
7.3
m/s NW
5
+8
+4
5 March, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
753 mmHg74%
7
m/s N
6
+9
+4
6 March, Sat
+9
+4
Feels like
+4
754 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s N
7
+10
+6
7 March, Sun
+10
+6
Feels like
+5
753 mmHg74%
7.5
m/s SW
8
+10
+6
8 March, Mon
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
755 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s W
9
+10
+7
9 March, Tue
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg76%
6.5
m/s W
10
+10
+6
10 March, Wed
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
752 mmHg81%
6.3
m/s E
11
+10
+7
11 March, Thu
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
753 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s NW
12
+11
+8
12 March, Fri
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
755 mmHg76%
6.5
m/s N
13
+11
+7
13 March, Sat
+11
+7
Feels like
+7
757 mmHg80%
5.4
m/s N
14
+12
+7
14 March, Sun
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
756 mmHg76%
5.4
m/s NE
15
+14
+7
15 March, Mon
+14
+7
Feels like
+10
753 mmHg74%
5.8
m/s SE
16
+11
+9
16 March, Tue
+11
+9
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s W
17
+11
+8
17 March, Wed
+11
+8
Feels like
+7
753 mmHg80%
6.6
m/s SW
18
+11
+8
18 March, Thu
+11
+8
Feels like
+6
754 mmHg79%
6.3
m/s E
19
+11
+7
19 March, Fri
+11
+7
Feels like
+6
754 mmHg75%
7.4
m/s NE
20
+10
+6
20 March, Sat
+10
+6
Feels like
+5
755 mmHg75%
6.8
m/s NE
21
+11
+6
21 March, Sun
+11
+6
Feels like
+6
752 mmHg75%
7
m/s NE
22
+11
+6
22 March, Mon
+11
+6
Feels like
+7
750 mmHg75%
5.9
m/s N
23
+11
+8
23 March, Tue
+11
+8
Feels like
+8
750 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s NE
24
+12
+7
24 March, Wed
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
748 mmHg77%
6.8
m/s W
25
+12
+7
25 March, Thu
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
750 mmHg76%
6.5
m/s SW
26
+12
+8
26 March, Fri
+12
+8
Feels like
+8
749 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s SW
27
+12
+7
27 March, Sat
+12
+7
Feels like
+8
750 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s SW
28
+13
+8
28 March, Sun
+13
+8
Feels like
+9
749 mmHg77%
7.9
m/s SW
29
+14
+9
29 March, Mon
+14
+9
Feels like
+9
750 mmHg77%
7.5
m/s SW
30
+13
+9
30 March, Tue
+13
+9
Feels like
+8
750 mmHg76%
7.6
m/s SW
31
+13
+7
31 March, Wed
+13
+7
Feels like
+9
751 mmHg75%
6
m/s W
1
+13
+8
1 April, Thu
+13
+8
Feels like
+10
750 mmHg77%
6.6
m/s S
2
+12
+9
2 April, Fri
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
750 mmHg80%
5.8
m/s W
3
+12
+9
3 April, Sat
+12
+9
Feels like
+9
751 mmHg79%
5.8
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Poitiers March

10
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
5
m/s
WindW
47
mm of precipitation
(7% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in March