Weather forecast in Poitiers in February

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+7
+4
31 January, Sun
+7
+4
Feels like
+1
750 mmHg81%
7.1
m/s SW
1
+6
+5
1 February, Mon
+6
+5
Feels like
0
749 mmHg81%
9.8
m/s SW
2
+5
+3
2 February, Tue
+5
+3
Feels like
−1
751 mmHg81%
7.9
m/s SW
3
+5
+3
3 February, Wed
+5
+3
Feels like
−2
751 mmHg75%
8.5
m/s SW
4
+7
+3
4 February, Thu
+7
+3
Feels like
0
751 mmHg81%
9.3
m/s SW
5
+7
+6
5 February, Fri
+7
+6
Feels like
+1
749 mmHg83%
10.6
m/s SW
6
+7
+4
6 February, Sat
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
750 mmHg81%
8.6
m/s SW
7
+6
+5
7 February, Sun
+6
+5
Feels like
−1
753 mmHg74%
9
m/s W
8
+6
+3
8 February, Mon
+6
+3
Feels like
−1
753 mmHg81%
8.3
m/s NW
9
+6
+3
9 February, Tue
+6
+3
Feels like
0
752 mmHg79%
7.5
m/s SW
10
+6
+3
10 February, Wed
+6
+3
Feels like
−1
751 mmHg80%
8.1
m/s NW
11
+5
+1
11 February, Thu
+5
+1
Feels like
0
751 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s N
12
+6
+2
12 February, Fri
+6
+2
Feels like
0
752 mmHg76%
6.6
m/s NW
13
+8
+3
13 February, Sat
+8
+3
Feels like
+2
750 mmHg79%
8.6
m/s SW
14
+8
+5
14 February, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
750 mmHg81%
7
m/s SW
15
+7
+4
15 February, Mon
+7
+4
Feels like
+1
753 mmHg80%
6.9
m/s N
16
+7
+3
16 February, Tue
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg76%
6
m/s E
17
+7
+4
17 February, Wed
+7
+4
Feels like
+3
753 mmHg80%
5.1
m/s NE
18
+8
+4
18 February, Thu
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
753 mmHg83%
5.6
m/s SE
19
+8
+4
19 February, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg80%
6
m/s SW
20
+8
+5
20 February, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
754 mmHg81%
7.1
m/s SW
21
+8
+6
21 February, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
753 mmHg81%
6
m/s SW
22
+8
+5
22 February, Mon
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
753 mmHg80%
6.6
m/s SW
23
+9
+6
23 February, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
752 mmHg81%
7
m/s SW
24
+10
+6
24 February, Wed
+10
+6
Feels like
+5
753 mmHg80%
7.3
m/s W
25
+9
+7
25 February, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
753 mmHg83%
6.6
m/s SW
26
+9
+6
26 February, Fri
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
753 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s SW
27
+9
+5
27 February, Sat
+9
+5
Feels like
+3
751 mmHg80%
8.1
m/s SW
28
+8
+6
28 February, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
749 mmHg81%
8.5
m/s SW
1
+9
+7
1 March, Mon
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
754 mmHg81%
7.5
m/s W
2
+10
+6
2 March, Tue
+10
+6
Feels like
+5
750 mmHg79%
8.1
m/s SW
3
+9
+6
3 March, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
749 mmHg79%
7.1
m/s W
4
+9
+5
4 March, Thu
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
750 mmHg79%
7.3
m/s NW
5
+8
+4
5 March, Fri
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
753 mmHg74%
7
m/s N
6
+9
+4
6 March, Sat
+9
+4
Feels like
+4
754 mmHg74%
5.9
m/s N
Average data for 10 years

Poitiers February

8
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
16
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
5.8
m/s
WindSW
55
mm of precipitation
(8% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in February