Weather forecast in Podgora in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+9
+7
27 December, Sun
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
740 mmHg63%
6.5
m/s E
+12
28
+8
+6
28 December, Mon
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
742 mmHg62%
5.9
m/s NE
+12
29
+7
+4
29 December, Tue
+7
+4
Feels like
+1
743 mmHg63%
6
m/s NE
+12
30
+6
+3
30 December, Wed
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
744 mmHg61%
5.8
m/s NE
+12
31
+6
+3
31 December, Thu
+6
+3
Feels like
+2
744 mmHg61%
5.8
m/s NE
+12
1
+7
+3
1 January, Fri
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
742 mmHg62%
5.1
m/s NE
+12
2
+8
+5
2 January, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
741 mmHg72%
5.1
m/s E
+12
3
+7
+5
3 January, Sun
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
742 mmHg68%
6.1
m/s NE
+11
4
+8
+4
4 January, Mon
+8
+4
Feels like
+3
741 mmHg66%
5.9
m/s E
+12
5
+8
+5
5 January, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
738 mmHg73%
7.3
m/s E
+12
6
+8
+6
6 January, Wed
+8
+6
Feels like
+2
737 mmHg67%
7
m/s NE
+12
7
+7
+5
7 January, Thu
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
741 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s NE
+12
8
+8
+5
8 January, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
743 mmHg67%
6.1
m/s E
+12
9
+9
+5
9 January, Sat
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
742 mmHg72%
5
m/s E
+12
10
+8
+6
10 January, Sun
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
741 mmHg75%
5
m/s E
+12
11
+8
+6
11 January, Mon
+8
+6
Feels like
+4
741 mmHg76%
5.6
m/s E
+12
12
+9
+6
12 January, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
742 mmHg67%
6
m/s NE
+12
13
+9
+6
13 January, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
740 mmHg75%
6
m/s SE
+12
14
+9
+7
14 January, Thu
+9
+7
Feels like
+4
739 mmHg72%
6.4
m/s SE
+12
15
+9
+7
15 January, Fri
+9
+7
Feels like
+5
739 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s E
+12
16
+7
+5
16 January, Sat
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
739 mmHg69%
6.4
m/s NE
+11
17
+8
+4
17 January, Sun
+8
+4
Feels like
+2
740 mmHg72%
7.5
m/s E
+11
18
+7
+6
18 January, Mon
+7
+6
Feels like
+2
741 mmHg75%
6.4
m/s E
+11
19
+8
+5
19 January, Tue
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
741 mmHg74%
6.1
m/s E
+11
20
+9
+6
20 January, Wed
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
739 mmHg79%
6.5
m/s SE
+12
21
+8
+7
21 January, Thu
+8
+7
Feels like
+3
738 mmHg75%
7
m/s E
+11
22
+8
+5
22 January, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
738 mmHg73%
6
m/s E
+11
23
+7
+5
23 January, Sat
+7
+5
Feels like
+2
739 mmHg66%
6.5
m/s NE
+11
24
+8
+5
24 January, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
737 mmHg69%
6.6
m/s NE
+11
25
+6
+3
25 January, Mon
+6
+3
Feels like
0
738 mmHg60%
7.1
m/s NE
+11
26
+7
+3
26 January, Tue
+7
+3
Feels like
+1
740 mmHg62%
6.8
m/s NE
+11
27
+7
+3
27 January, Wed
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
740 mmHg63%
5.6
m/s NE
+11
28
+7
+4
28 January, Thu
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
738 mmHg66%
5
m/s NE
+11
29
+7
+3
29 January, Fri
+7
+3
Feels like
+3
740 mmHg64%
4.9
m/s NE
+11
30
+9
+5
30 January, Sat
+9
+5
Feels like
+3
738 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s E
+11
31
+8
+5
31 January, Sun
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
738 mmHg73%
6.5
m/s E
+11
1
+8
+6
1 February, Mon
+8
+6
Feels like
+3
738 mmHg75%
6.1
m/s E
+11
2
+9
+6
2 February, Tue
+9
+6
Feels like
+3
738 mmHg70%
7.3
m/s E
+11
3
+8
+6
3 February, Wed
+8
+6
Feels like
+2
738 mmHg75%
7.8
m/s E
+11
4
+7
+4
4 February, Thu
+7
+4
Feels like
+2
739 mmHg75%
6.8
m/s E
+11
5
+8
+5
5 February, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+3
740 mmHg74%
7
m/s E
+11
6
+9
+6
6 February, Sat
+9
+6
Feels like
+4
736 mmHg77%
8.1
m/s E
+11
Average data for 10 years

Podgora January

11
sunny days
12
days with precipitation
8
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
4.5
m/s
WindE
138
mm of precipitation
(13% of annual average)
+11
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January