Weather forecast in Plettenberg Bay in October

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
26
+15
+14
26 September, Sun
+15
+14
Feels like
+11
756 mmHg73%
9.3
m/s W
+17
27
+16
+12
27 September, Mon
+16
+12
Feels like
+12
758 mmHg67%
8
m/s W
+18
28
+17
+13
28 September, Tue
+17
+13
Feels like
+13
758 mmHg63%
7.4
m/s W
+19
29
+17
+13
29 September, Wed
+17
+13
Feels like
+14
758 mmHg68%
7
m/s W
+19
30
+17
+14
30 September, Thu
+17
+14
Feels like
+15
758 mmHg72%
6.3
m/s S
+19
1
+18
+14
1 October, Fri
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg70%
7
m/s SE
+20
2
+18
+15
2 October, Sat
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg70%
6.9
m/s SE
+20
3
+18
+15
3 October, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+14
758 mmHg72%
7.6
m/s S
+19
4
+18
+14
4 October, Mon
+18
+14
Feels like
+16
758 mmHg66%
6.5
m/s S
+20
5
+20
+16
5 October, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
757 mmHg58%
6
m/s SE
+21
6
+18
+16
6 October, Wed
+18
+16
Feels like
+15
755 mmHg70%
6.8
m/s SW
+20
7
+17
+15
7 October, Thu
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg69%
6.8
m/s SW
+19
8
+18
+14
8 October, Fri
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg68%
6.8
m/s S
+20
9
+18
+16
9 October, Sat
+18
+16
Feels like
+14
756 mmHg68%
8.1
m/s W
+19
10
+18
+15
10 October, Sun
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg68%
7.4
m/s SW
+20
11
+17
+14
11 October, Mon
+17
+14
Feels like
+13
757 mmHg75%
9.1
m/s W
+19
12
+17
+14
12 October, Tue
+17
+14
Feels like
+14
758 mmHg69%
7.5
m/s SE
+19
13
+19
+15
13 October, Wed
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg70%
6.5
m/s SE
+20
14
+18
+14
14 October, Thu
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
756 mmHg72%
8.1
m/s SW
+19
15
+16
+15
15 October, Fri
+16
+15
Feels like
+13
757 mmHg73%
7
m/s SW
+18
16
+18
+14
16 October, Sat
+18
+14
Feels like
+15
757 mmHg67%
7
m/s S
+20
17
+19
+15
17 October, Sun
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
756 mmHg68%
5.8
m/s SE
+21
18
+19
+15
18 October, Mon
+19
+15
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg68%
8.3
m/s S
+21
19
+20
+16
19 October, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg67%
7.3
m/s SW
+22
20
+18
+15
20 October, Wed
+18
+15
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg74%
6.6
m/s S
+19
21
+18
+16
21 October, Thu
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg69%
6.5
m/s S
+20
22
+18
+15
22 October, Fri
+18
+15
Feels like
+15
757 mmHg74%
6.9
m/s SW
+20
23
+19
+15
23 October, Sat
+19
+15
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg72%
6.4
m/s SW
+20
24
+17
+15
24 October, Sun
+17
+15
Feels like
+14
757 mmHg77%
7
m/s SW
+19
25
+18
+15
25 October, Mon
+18
+15
Feels like
+14
757 mmHg70%
8.6
m/s E
+20
26
+20
+16
26 October, Tue
+20
+16
Feels like
+18
755 mmHg66%
7.1
m/s SE
+21
27
+20
+17
27 October, Wed
+20
+17
Feels like
+18
756 mmHg69%
6.4
m/s SW
+21
28
+19
+16
28 October, Thu
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg74%
7.3
m/s S
+21
29
+18
+16
29 October, Fri
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg79%
6.3
m/s SW
+19
30
+19
+16
30 October, Sat
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg68%
7
m/s SW
+20
31
+18
+16
31 October, Sun
+18
+16
Feels like
+16
756 mmHg75%
7.1
m/s S
+20
1
+19
+16
1 November, Mon
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
757 mmHg72%
7
m/s SE
+21
2
+21
+16
2 November, Tue
+21
+16
Feels like
+19
753 mmHg68%
6.9
m/s SE
+22
3
+20
+17
3 November, Wed
+20
+17
Feels like
+17
754 mmHg66%
7.8
m/s W
+20
4
+19
+16
4 November, Thu
+19
+16
Feels like
+16
755 mmHg68%
6.9
m/s SW
+21
5
+19
+16
5 November, Fri
+19
+16
Feels like
+17
755 mmHg69%
6
m/s SW
+21
6
+20
+15
6 November, Sat
+20
+15
Feels like
+18
754 mmHg63%
6.5
m/s SW
+22
Average data for 10 years

Plettenberg Bay October

13
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
14
cloudy days
70
%
air humidity
4.9
m/s
WindSW
44
mm of precipitation
(12% of annual average)
+20
°C
Water temperature

Cities with similar weather in October