Weather forecast in Pitsa in April

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
0
−2
28 March, Sun
0
−2
Feels like
−6
750 mmHg88%
6.5
m/s W
29
+1
−1
29 March, Mon
+1
−1
Feels like
−4
752 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s SW
30
+2
0
30 March, Tue
+2
0
Feels like
−4
750 mmHg88%
6.3
m/s SW
31
+2
0
31 March, Wed
+2
0
Feels like
−3
750 mmHg88%
6.1
m/s SE
1
+2
0
1 April, Thu
+2
0
Feels like
−4
749 mmHg88%
7.5
m/s SW
2
+3
−1
2 April, Fri
+3
−1
Feels like
−3
749 mmHg88%
6.1
m/s W
3
+4
+1
3 April, Sat
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
749 mmHg87%
6
m/s S
4
+4
+1
4 April, Sun
+4
+1
Feels like
−1
750 mmHg87%
5.6
m/s W
5
+4
+3
5 April, Mon
+4
+3
Feels like
0
748 mmHg91%
4.8
m/s SW
6
+5
+2
6 April, Tue
+5
+2
Feels like
+1
746 mmHg91%
5.1
m/s W
7
+5
+3
7 April, Wed
+5
+3
Feels like
+1
747 mmHg85%
4.8
m/s S
8
+6
+2
8 April, Thu
+6
+2
Feels like
+2
746 mmHg81%
5
m/s SW
9
+7
+3
9 April, Fri
+7
+3
Feels like
+2
748 mmHg81%
5.4
m/s S
10
+8
+5
10 April, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
749 mmHg81%
5.9
m/s W
11
+8
+4
11 April, Sun
+8
+4
Feels like
+4
751 mmHg79%
4.5
m/s SW
12
+9
+5
12 April, Mon
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
751 mmHg80%
5
m/s SW
13
+10
+6
13 April, Tue
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
747 mmHg85%
5
m/s SE
14
+9
+5
14 April, Wed
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
745 mmHg82%
6
m/s SW
15
+10
+6
15 April, Thu
+10
+6
Feels like
+6
747 mmHg79%
5.5
m/s SW
16
+9
+5
16 April, Fri
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
747 mmHg77%
6.5
m/s SW
17
+10
+6
17 April, Sat
+10
+6
Feels like
+7
747 mmHg75%
5.5
m/s SW
18
+9
+6
18 April, Sun
+9
+6
Feels like
+5
747 mmHg76%
5.5
m/s W
19
+9
+5
19 April, Mon
+9
+5
Feels like
+4
745 mmHg77%
6.3
m/s W
20
+9
+5
20 April, Tue
+9
+5
Feels like
+5
746 mmHg80%
6.3
m/s NW
21
+10
+7
21 April, Wed
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
746 mmHg81%
6.1
m/s S
22
+10
+5
22 April, Thu
+10
+5
Feels like
+6
744 mmHg80%
6.8
m/s W
23
+8
+5
23 April, Fri
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
746 mmHg77%
5.9
m/s NW
24
+8
+5
24 April, Sat
+8
+5
Feels like
+4
747 mmHg77%
6.3
m/s W
25
+10
+7
25 April, Sun
+10
+7
Feels like
+6
750 mmHg72%
5.5
m/s NW
26
+14
+10
26 April, Mon
+14
+10
Feels like
+10
751 mmHg68%
6
m/s SW
27
+16
+10
27 April, Tue
+16
+10
Feels like
+13
750 mmHg69%
4.9
m/s SW
28
+16
+11
28 April, Wed
+16
+11
Feels like
+14
750 mmHg68%
5.5
m/s W
29
+17
+11
29 April, Thu
+17
+11
Feels like
+14
750 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s S
30
+15
+11
30 April, Fri
+15
+11
Feels like
+12
750 mmHg74%
5.3
m/s E
1
+16
+12
1 May, Sat
+16
+12
Feels like
+14
750 mmHg72%
5.6
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Pitsa April

5
sunny days
6
days with precipitation
19
cloudy days
80
%
air humidity
4.4
m/s
WindSW
59
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)