Weather forecast in Pinsk in July

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+22
+16
27 June, Sun
+22
+16
Feels like
+21
750 mmHg68%
5
m/s N
28
+24
+16
28 June, Mon
+24
+16
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg61%
5.1
m/s N
29
+23
+17
29 June, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg61%
4.8
m/s NW
30
+22
+17
30 June, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+22
750 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s W
1
+23
+16
1 July, Thu
+23
+16
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg61%
4.6
m/s W
2
+23
+17
2 July, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s NW
3
+24
+17
3 July, Sat
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
750 mmHg62%
4
m/s NW
4
+24
+17
4 July, Sun
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg57%
4.1
m/s NW
5
+24
+17
5 July, Mon
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
748 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s NW
6
+23
+17
6 July, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s NW
7
+25
+17
7 July, Wed
+25
+17
Feels like
+25
748 mmHg61%
5
m/s W
8
+24
+17
8 July, Thu
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg63%
5.4
m/s W
9
+23
+17
9 July, Fri
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg61%
4.5
m/s W
10
+23
+17
10 July, Sat
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg68%
4.9
m/s NW
11
+23
+17
11 July, Sun
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg67%
5
m/s W
12
+23
+17
12 July, Mon
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
747 mmHg73%
4.5
m/s SW
13
+25
+16
13 July, Tue
+25
+16
Feels like
+25
748 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s W
14
+26
+18
14 July, Wed
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg57%
4.1
m/s SW
15
+22
+18
15 July, Thu
+22
+18
Feels like
+22
751 mmHg63%
4.5
m/s W
16
+24
+17
16 July, Fri
+24
+17
Feels like
+23
751 mmHg63%
4.1
m/s NW
17
+26
+18
17 July, Sat
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
750 mmHg57%
4.6
m/s NW
18
+25
+18
18 July, Sun
+25
+18
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s W
19
+24
+18
19 July, Mon
+24
+18
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg64%
5.4
m/s NW
20
+23
+17
20 July, Tue
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
748 mmHg63%
5.1
m/s W
21
+22
+17
21 July, Wed
+22
+17
Feels like
+21
748 mmHg67%
5.3
m/s W
22
+23
+17
22 July, Thu
+23
+17
Feels like
+23
749 mmHg66%
4.4
m/s W
23
+24
+17
23 July, Fri
+24
+17
Feels like
+24
749 mmHg62%
5
m/s NE
24
+26
+18
24 July, Sat
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s NE
25
+25
+19
25 July, Sun
+25
+19
Feels like
+25
748 mmHg66%
4.5
m/s E
26
+26
+18
26 July, Mon
+26
+18
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s NE
27
+26
+19
27 July, Tue
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
749 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s S
28
+26
+18
28 July, Wed
+26
+18
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg57%
4.9
m/s SW
29
+26
+18
29 July, Thu
+26
+18
Feels like
+25
749 mmHg57%
4.5
m/s S
30
+26
+19
30 July, Fri
+26
+19
Feels like
+26
750 mmHg56%
4.5
m/s SW
31
+25
+18
31 July, Sat
+25
+18
Feels like
+26
752 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s NW
Average data for 10 years

Pinsk July

11
sunny days
5
days with precipitation
15
cloudy days
62
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindW
51
mm of precipitation
(9% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in July