Weather forecast in Phnom Penh in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+29
+23
27 December, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg67%
4.3
m/s N
28
+29
+23
28 December, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg63%
4.4
m/s N
29
+29
+23
29 December, Tue
+29
+23
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg67%
4
m/s N
30
+28
+23
30 December, Wed
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s N
31
+28
+23
31 December, Thu
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg64%
4.5
m/s N
1
+28
+23
1 January, Fri
+28
+23
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg66%
4.8
m/s N
2
+28
+22
2 January, Sat
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg62%
4.3
m/s N
3
+30
+23
3 January, Sun
+30
+23
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s N
4
+30
+23
4 January, Mon
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg63%
3.7
m/s N
5
+31
+24
5 January, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s N
6
+29
+24
6 January, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+32
756 mmHg63%
3.9
m/s N
7
+30
+24
7 January, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg62%
3.9
m/s N
8
+30
+24
8 January, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg60%
4
m/s NE
9
+30
+23
9 January, Sat
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg57%
3.7
m/s NE
10
+30
+24
10 January, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg58%
3.7
m/s N
11
+30
+23
11 January, Mon
+30
+23
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg60%
3.9
m/s N
12
+30
+24
12 January, Tue
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg60%
4.3
m/s N
13
+30
+24
13 January, Wed
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg56%
4.1
m/s N
14
+29
+24
14 January, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg62%
4
m/s N
15
+29
+23
15 January, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+30
757 mmHg58%
4.5
m/s N
16
+29
+23
16 January, Sat
+29
+23
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg58%
4.4
m/s N
17
+28
+22
17 January, Sun
+28
+22
Feels like
+30
758 mmHg62%
4.5
m/s N
18
+29
+23
18 January, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg58%
4.6
m/s N
19
+29
+22
19 January, Tue
+29
+22
Feels like
+31
757 mmHg58%
4.1
m/s N
20
+29
+23
20 January, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg62%
3.7
m/s N
21
+30
+24
21 January, Thu
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg57%
4
m/s NE
22
+30
+24
22 January, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg55%
3.7
m/s N
23
+30
+24
23 January, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg58%
3.5
m/s N
24
+30
+24
24 January, Sun
+30
+24
Feels like
+32
757 mmHg61%
3.7
m/s NE
25
+29
+23
25 January, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+31
758 mmHg58%
4
m/s NE
26
+31
+24
26 January, Tue
+31
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s NE
27
+31
+24
27 January, Wed
+31
+24
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg54%
4
m/s NE
28
+31
+25
28 January, Thu
+31
+25
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg51%
3.5
m/s NE
29
+32
+25
29 January, Fri
+32
+25
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg52%
3.4
m/s NE
30
+32
+25
30 January, Sat
+32
+25
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg52%
3.7
m/s NE
31
+31
+25
31 January, Sun
+31
+25
Feels like
+33
757 mmHg51%
3.5
m/s NE
1
+32
+25
1 February, Mon
+32
+25
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg54%
3.5
m/s NE
2
+31
+25
2 February, Tue
+31
+25
Feels like
+34
757 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s NE
3
+30
+25
3 February, Wed
+30
+25
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg60%
3.5
m/s N
4
+32
+25
4 February, Thu
+32
+25
Feels like
+35
756 mmHg56%
3.7
m/s NE
5
+32
+25
5 February, Fri
+32
+25
Feels like
+34
756 mmHg54%
3.5
m/s NE
6
+31
+25
6 February, Sat
+31
+25
Feels like
+33
756 mmHg52%
4
m/s NE
Average data for 10 years

Phnom Penh January

6
sunny days
2
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
58
%
air humidity
3
m/s
WindN
27
mm of precipitation
(2% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January