Weather forecast in Phang Nga in November

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
31
+28
+24
31 October, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg81%
3.4
m/s NE
+29
1
+28
+24
1 November, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
745 mmHg82%
4
m/s NE
+29
2
+28
+25
2 November, Tue
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg81%
4
m/s NE
+29
3
+28
+24
3 November, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s NE
+29
4
+28
+24
4 November, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s NE
+29
5
+28
+25
5 November, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg80%
3
m/s NE
+29
6
+28
+25
6 November, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg80%
3
m/s NE
+29
7
+27
+25
7 November, Sun
+27
+25
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg82%
3
m/s NE
+29
8
+27
+25
8 November, Mon
+27
+25
Feels like
+31
746 mmHg83%
3
m/s NE
+29
9
+27
+25
9 November, Tue
+27
+25
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg82%
3
m/s NE
+29
10
+28
+25
10 November, Wed
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg81%
2.5
m/s E
+29
11
+28
+25
11 November, Thu
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg81%
2.9
m/s E
+29
12
+28
+25
12 November, Fri
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg81%
2.7
m/s E
+29
13
+28
+25
13 November, Sat
+28
+25
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg82%
3
m/s NE
+29
14
+29
+24
14 November, Sun
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg81%
2.9
m/s NE
+29
15
+28
+24
15 November, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg81%
3
m/s NE
+29
16
+28
+24
16 November, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg81%
3
m/s NE
+29
17
+29
+24
17 November, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg80%
3.2
m/s NE
+29
18
+29
+24
18 November, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s NE
+29
19
+28
+24
19 November, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg81%
3.4
m/s NE
+29
20
+28
+24
20 November, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s E
+29
21
+28
+25
21 November, Sun
+28
+25
Feels like
+32
745 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s E
+29
22
+28
+24
22 November, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
745 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s NE
+29
23
+28
+24
23 November, Tue
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg81%
3.7
m/s E
+29
24
+28
+24
24 November, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg81%
3.4
m/s NE
+29
25
+28
+24
25 November, Thu
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
745 mmHg81%
3
m/s NE
+29
26
+28
+24
26 November, Fri
+28
+24
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg81%
3.2
m/s NE
+29
27
+28
+24
27 November, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg82%
3.4
m/s NE
+29
28
+28
+24
28 November, Sun
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s NE
+29
29
+28
+24
29 November, Mon
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg80%
3.5
m/s NE
+29
30
+27
+25
30 November, Tue
+27
+25
Feels like
+31
746 mmHg81%
3.9
m/s NE
+29
1
+28
+24
1 December, Wed
+28
+24
Feels like
+31
746 mmHg81%
4
m/s E
+29
2
+27
+24
2 December, Thu
+27
+24
Feels like
+31
746 mmHg80%
4.1
m/s E
+29
3
+27
+24
3 December, Fri
+27
+24
Feels like
+31
746 mmHg81%
3.5
m/s E
+29
4
+28
+24
4 December, Sat
+28
+24
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg80%
3.7
m/s E
+29
Average data for 10 years

Phang Nga November

1
sunny day
29
days with precipitation
0
cloudy days
76
%
air humidity
2.7
m/s
WindNE
164
mm of precipitation
(5% of annual average)
+29
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in November