Weather forecast in Phang Nga in January

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
27
+29
+23
27 December, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s NE
+29
28
+28
+23
28 December, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s NE
+29
29
+29
+23
29 December, Tue
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
746 mmHg75%
4.6
m/s E
+29
30
+28
+23
30 December, Wed
+28
+23
Feels like
+31
746 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s NE
+29
31
+28
+23
31 December, Thu
+28
+23
Feels like
+31
746 mmHg75%
4.5
m/s NE
+29
1
+28
+23
1 January, Fri
+28
+23
Feels like
+31
746 mmHg77%
5
m/s E
+29
2
+28
+23
2 January, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+31
747 mmHg79%
4.3
m/s E
+28
3
+28
+23
3 January, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg76%
3.9
m/s E
+28
4
+29
+23
4 January, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg76%
3.4
m/s E
+28
5
+29
+23
5 January, Tue
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg75%
3.7
m/s E
+28
6
+29
+24
6 January, Wed
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
746 mmHg76%
3.7
m/s E
+29
7
+29
+24
7 January, Thu
+29
+24
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg75%
3.2
m/s NE
+29
8
+29
+23
8 January, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s NE
+29
9
+29
+23
9 January, Sat
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg74%
3.7
m/s NE
+29
10
+28
+23
10 January, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s NE
+29
11
+29
+24
11 January, Mon
+29
+24
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg74%
3.4
m/s NE
+29
12
+29
+24
12 January, Tue
+29
+24
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg73%
3.5
m/s NE
+29
13
+29
+23
13 January, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg74%
4
m/s NE
+29
14
+29
+23
14 January, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg74%
4
m/s NE
+29
15
+28
+23
15 January, Fri
+28
+23
Feels like
+31
747 mmHg75%
4.1
m/s NE
+29
16
+28
+23
16 January, Sat
+28
+23
Feels like
+31
747 mmHg74%
3.9
m/s NE
+28
17
+28
+23
17 January, Sun
+28
+23
Feels like
+31
747 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s NE
+28
18
+28
+23
18 January, Mon
+28
+23
Feels like
+31
747 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s E
+28
19
+29
+23
19 January, Tue
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg74%
3.9
m/s NE
+29
20
+29
+23
20 January, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s NE
+29
21
+29
+23
21 January, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg70%
3.9
m/s NE
+29
22
+29
+23
22 January, Fri
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg72%
4.1
m/s E
+29
23
+29
+23
23 January, Sat
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg74%
3.5
m/s NE
+29
24
+29
+23
24 January, Sun
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg74%
3.9
m/s NE
+29
25
+29
+23
25 January, Mon
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg74%
4
m/s E
+29
26
+29
+23
26 January, Tue
+29
+23
Feels like
+32
747 mmHg75%
3.9
m/s E
+29
27
+29
+23
27 January, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg72%
4
m/s E
+29
28
+29
+23
28 January, Thu
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg70%
3.7
m/s NE
+29
29
+30
+23
29 January, Fri
+30
+23
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg68%
3.4
m/s NE
+29
30
+29
+23
30 January, Sat
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg69%
3.2
m/s NE
+29
31
+30
+23
31 January, Sun
+30
+23
Feels like
+34
747 mmHg68%
3.4
m/s E
+29
1
+30
+23
1 February, Mon
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg68%
4.1
m/s E
+29
2
+30
+23
2 February, Tue
+30
+23
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg67%
3.5
m/s NE
+29
3
+29
+23
3 February, Wed
+29
+23
Feels like
+33
747 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s E
+29
4
+30
+23
4 February, Thu
+30
+23
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg69%
3.5
m/s NE
+29
5
+30
+24
5 February, Fri
+30
+24
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg68%
3.2
m/s NE
+29
6
+30
+24
6 February, Sat
+30
+24
Feels like
+34
746 mmHg67%
3.9
m/s NE
+29
Average data for 10 years

Phang Nga January

4
sunny days
4
days with precipitation
23
cloudy days
69
%
air humidity
3.4
m/s
WindNE
80
mm of precipitation
(3% of annual average)
+29
°C
Water temperature

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in January