Weather forecast in Petrovsk-Zabaykalskiy in March

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
28
−11
−15
28 February, Sun
−11
−15
Feels like
−17
680 mmHg82%
4.1
m/s W
1
−8
−12
1 March, Mon
−8
−12
Feels like
−14
678 mmHg86%
4.5
m/s W
2
−9
−13
2 March, Tue
−9
−13
Feels like
−14
678 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s W
3
−9
−13
3 March, Wed
−9
−13
Feels like
−14
677 mmHg85%
4.5
m/s W
4
−8
−12
4 March, Thu
−8
−12
Feels like
−14
678 mmHg86%
5
m/s W
5
−9
−12
5 March, Fri
−9
−12
Feels like
−15
679 mmHg85%
4.6
m/s W
6
−10
−14
6 March, Sat
−10
−14
Feels like
−17
680 mmHg82%
5
m/s W
7
−10
−15
7 March, Sun
−10
−15
Feels like
−16
680 mmHg82%
5
m/s W
8
−8
−13
8 March, Mon
−8
−13
Feels like
−14
679 mmHg83%
4.8
m/s W
9
−7
−12
9 March, Tue
−7
−12
Feels like
−12
677 mmHg85%
5
m/s W
10
−8
−12
10 March, Wed
−8
−12
Feels like
−13
678 mmHg82%
5.1
m/s W
11
−9
−14
11 March, Thu
−9
−14
Feels like
−15
678 mmHg82%
5
m/s W
12
−7
−13
12 March, Fri
−7
−13
Feels like
−13
678 mmHg83%
4.8
m/s W
13
−4
−10
13 March, Sat
−4
−10
Feels like
−10
675 mmHg86%
5
m/s W
14
−3
−7
14 March, Sun
−3
−7
Feels like
−8
675 mmHg87%
4.6
m/s SW
15
−2
−7
15 March, Mon
−2
−7
Feels like
−7
673 mmHg87%
4.9
m/s W
16
−5
−9
16 March, Tue
−5
−9
Feels like
−11
674 mmHg85%
5.8
m/s W
17
−8
−11
17 March, Wed
−8
−11
Feels like
−13
675 mmHg82%
5.4
m/s W
18
−6
−12
18 March, Thu
−6
−12
Feels like
−11
678 mmHg81%
4.8
m/s W
19
−3
−10
19 March, Fri
−3
−10
Feels like
−8
676 mmHg81%
4
m/s SW
20
−5
−8
20 March, Sat
−5
−8
Feels like
−10
678 mmHg86%
4.9
m/s NW
21
−4
−9
21 March, Sun
−4
−9
Feels like
−9
680 mmHg83%
4.6
m/s NW
22
−4
−8
22 March, Mon
−4
−8
Feels like
−9
681 mmHg83%
4.5
m/s W
23
−2
−8
23 March, Tue
−2
−8
Feels like
−8
681 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s W
24
0
−6
24 March, Wed
0
−6
Feels like
−5
679 mmHg75%
4.3
m/s W
25
0
−4
25 March, Thu
0
−4
Feels like
−4
679 mmHg79%
4.4
m/s W
26
+1
−4
26 March, Fri
+1
−4
Feels like
−4
678 mmHg81%
4.9
m/s W
27
+2
−3
27 March, Sat
+2
−3
Feels like
−2
677 mmHg77%
5.1
m/s W
28
0
−3
28 March, Sun
0
−3
Feels like
−5
679 mmHg76%
5.1
m/s NW
29
−1
−4
29 March, Mon
−1
−4
Feels like
−6
681 mmHg75%
5
m/s NW
30
0
−6
30 March, Tue
0
−6
Feels like
−5
679 mmHg69%
5.8
m/s W
31
+1
−5
31 March, Wed
+1
−5
Feels like
−3
678 mmHg68%
3.7
m/s W
1
+1
−4
1 April, Thu
+1
−4
Feels like
−5
676 mmHg68%
6.3
m/s W
2
+2
−4
2 April, Fri
+2
−4
Feels like
−4
676 mmHg68%
5.3
m/s W
3
+3
−3
3 April, Sat
+3
−3
Feels like
−2
676 mmHg68%
5.1
m/s W
Average data for 10 years

Petrovsk-Zabaykalskiy March

4
sunny days
3
days with precipitation
24
cloudy days
81
%
air humidity
3.5
m/s
WindW
23
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities near you

Cities with similar weather in March