October weather forecast in Petrolina

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
25
+32
+27
25 September, Sun
+32
+27
Feels like
+32
729 mmHg50%
7.4
m/s SE
26
+32
+27
26 September, Mon
+32
+27
Feels like
+33
729 mmHg50%
7.1
m/s SE
27
+33
+28
27 September, Tue
+33
+28
Feels like
+33
728 mmHg50%
7
m/s SE
28
+32
+27
28 September, Wed
+32
+27
Feels like
+32
728 mmHg50%
7.1
m/s SE
29
+32
+27
29 September, Thu
+32
+27
Feels like
+32
728 mmHg51%
6.8
m/s SE
30
+33
+27
30 September, Fri
+33
+27
Feels like
+33
728 mmHg50%
6.8
m/s SE
1
+33
+27
1 October, Sat
+33
+27
Feels like
+33
728 mmHg50%
7.4
m/s SE
2
+33
+28
2 October, Sun
+33
+28
Feels like
+33
728 mmHg50%
6.8
m/s E
3
+32
+26
3 October, Mon
+32
+26
Feels like
+32
728 mmHg52%
7.6
m/s SE
4
+32
+27
4 October, Tue
+32
+27
Feels like
+32
728 mmHg52%
7.1
m/s SE
5
+32
+28
5 October, Wed
+32
+28
Feels like
+32
728 mmHg50%
7.4
m/s SE
6
+32
+27
6 October, Thu
+32
+27
Feels like
+32
728 mmHg49%
7.3
m/s SE
7
+31
+26
7 October, Fri
+31
+26
Feels like
+30
728 mmHg51%
7.5
m/s SE
8
+32
+27
8 October, Sat
+32
+27
Feels like
+32
728 mmHg52%
7
m/s SE
9
+31
+26
9 October, Sun
+31
+26
Feels like
+31
728 mmHg51%
7.1
m/s SE
10
+31
+26
10 October, Mon
+31
+26
Feels like
+31
728 mmHg54%
7.6
m/s SE
11
+31
+26
11 October, Tue
+31
+26
Feels like
+30
728 mmHg56%
7.4
m/s SE
12
+31
+27
12 October, Wed
+31
+27
Feels like
+31
728 mmHg56%
7.4
m/s SE
13
+31
+27
13 October, Thu
+31
+27
Feels like
+31
728 mmHg55%
7.5
m/s SE
14
+32
+27
14 October, Fri
+32
+27
Feels like
+32
728 mmHg52%
7.6
m/s SE
15
+32
+27
15 October, Sat
+32
+27
Feels like
+32
728 mmHg50%
7.3
m/s SE
16
+32
+28
16 October, Sun
+32
+28
Feels like
+32
728 mmHg50%
6.8
m/s E
17
+33
+28
17 October, Mon
+33
+28
Feels like
+34
728 mmHg51%
6.4
m/s E
18
+32
+28
18 October, Tue
+32
+28
Feels like
+33
728 mmHg52%
6.5
m/s E
19
+32
+28
19 October, Wed
+32
+28
Feels like
+33
727 mmHg50%
6.5
m/s E
20
+32
+27
20 October, Thu
+32
+27
Feels like
+33
727 mmHg52%
7
m/s SE
21
+32
+27
21 October, Fri
+32
+27
Feels like
+32
727 mmHg52%
6.9
m/s SE
22
+33
+28
22 October, Sat
+33
+28
Feels like
+33
727 mmHg50%
7.3
m/s E
23
+32
+27
23 October, Sun
+32
+27
Feels like
+32
727 mmHg54%
7.1
m/s SE
24
+33
+28
24 October, Mon
+33
+28
Feels like
+33
727 mmHg50%
7.1
m/s SE
25
+32
+27
25 October, Tue
+32
+27
Feels like
+33
727 mmHg50%
7.1
m/s E
26
+32
+28
26 October, Wed
+32
+28
Feels like
+33
727 mmHg56%
6.4
m/s E
27
+33
+28
27 October, Thu
+33
+28
Feels like
+34
727 mmHg54%
6.1
m/s E
28
+33
+29
28 October, Fri
+33
+29
Feels like
+35
726 mmHg50%
6
m/s E
29
+33
+28
29 October, Sat
+33
+28
Feels like
+33
727 mmHg51%
6.6
m/s E
30
+33
+28
30 October, Sun
+33
+28
Feels like
+33
727 mmHg50%
6.4
m/s E
31
+33
+29
31 October, Mon
+33
+29
Feels like
+34
727 mmHg49%
6.3
m/s E
1
+33
+28
1 November, Tue
+33
+28
Feels like
+33
727 mmHg47%
6.9
m/s E
2
+33
+28
2 November, Wed
+33
+28
Feels like
+33
727 mmHg47%
7.3
m/s E
3
+31
+27
3 November, Thu
+31
+27
Feels like
+31
727 mmHg51%
7
m/s E
4
+33
+28
4 November, Fri
+33
+28
Feels like
+33
727 mmHg49%
7.1
m/s E
5
+33
+28
5 November, Sat
+33
+28
Feels like
+33
727 mmHg50%
6.6
m/s E
Average data for 10 years

Petrolina October

11
sunny days
0
days with precipitation
20
cloudy days
51
%
air humidity
5.6
m/s
WindSE
11
mm of precipitation
(6% of annual average)

Cities with similar weather in October